Mermaid Wedding Dresses Martina Liana
Wedding Dresses

Meerjungfrau Brautkleider

Meerjungfrau Brautkleider sind ideal für die Braut, die sich an ihrem Hochzeitstag sexy fühlen möchte, aber ihrem persönlichen Stil treu bleibt. Ganz gleich welcher Stil das ist, das Highlight eines Meerjungfrauen Brautkleids ist der dramatische Rock und die Schleppe, die Ihren Auftritt zu einem unvergesslichen Moment machen. Von elegant und schlicht bis hin zu sexy und glamourös, dies ist die perfekte Silhouette, um Ihre Figur zu zeigen!

Essense of Australia Style D2202

Godet Brautkleid

Von Essense of Australia ist dieses klassische bestickte Godet Brautkleid wie ein romantischer Traum! Mit einem Sweetheart-Ausschnitt ist das transparente Oberteil dieses Kleides mit grafischer Spitze verziert und perfekt mit einem abnehmbaren Diamanten-bestickten Gürtel betont. Glatter matter Mikado Stoff umschmeichelt jede Kurve, bevor er sich in einen dramatischen Trompeten-Rock entfaltet.

Figurbetontes Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid

Üppige Grafik-Spitze und Tüll über Dolce Satin schaffen eine Fit-and-Flare-Silhouette, von Stella York entworfen, um Ihre Kurven zu betonen! Mit einem passendes tiefen V-Vorder- und Rücken-Ausschnitt hat dieses Fit-and-Flare Kleid ein einzigartiges Oberteil mit symmetrischem, grafischem Spitzen-Mieder. Die grafische Spitze – betont durch einen mit Diamanten besticken Gürtel – reicht vom Oberteil bis zu den Hüften und setzt die Figur der Braut ins beste Licht.

Stella York Style 6398

Martina Liana Style 852

Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid aus bestickter Spitze

Dieses reich bestickte Meerjungfrauen Brautkleid von Martina Liana ist ein Hingucker! Die Spitze ist mit Perlen handbestickt und kreiert einzigartige Muster auf dem formschönen Mieder und den Hüften dieses Meerjungfrau-Kleides aus Spitze und Tüll über Regency Organza. Moderne, lineare Perlen betonen die Tüllträger und die Rückenansicht dieses Stils und verleihen ihm ein komplett modernes Update.

Rückenfreies Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid

Glatt, modern und absolut sexy ist das Krepp-Oberteil dieses Meerjungfrauen-Brautkleides von Essense of Australia. Es hat einen leichten Sweetheart-Ausschnitt und bestickte Träger, die den mit Mondsteinen bestickten Gürtel nachahmen. Direkt unter den Hüften dehnt sich der volle Tüll Rock aus und bildet einen dramatischen Meerjungfrauen-Rock, der sich in einer langen Kathedralen-Schleppe erstreckt. Der einzigartige Schmetterlingsrücken auf Illusions-Tüll ergänzt die tiefen seitlichen Ausschnitte und den schimmernden Mondsteingürtel.

Essense of Australia Style D2372

Godet Brautkleid

Plus Size Wedding Dresses

Essense of Australia Style D2202

Von Essense of Australia ist dieses klassische bestickte Godet Brautkleid wie ein romantischer Traum! Mit einem Sweetheart-Ausschnitt ist das transparente Oberteil dieses Kleides mit grafischer Spitze verziert und perfekt mit einem abnehmbaren Diamanten-bestickten Gürtel betont. Glatter matter Mikado Stoff umschmeichelt jede Kurve, bevor er sich in einen dramatischen Trompeten-Rock entfaltet.



Figurbetontes Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid

Mermaid Wedding Dress Stella York

Stella York Style 6398

Üppige Grafik-Spitze und Tüll über Dolce Satin schaffen eine Fit-and-Flare-Silhouette, von Stella York entworfen, um Ihre Kurven zu betonen! Mit einem passendes tiefen V-Vorder- und Rücken-Ausschnitt hat dieses Fit-and-Flare Kleid ein einzigartiges Oberteil mit symmetrischem, grafischem Spitzen-Mieder. Die grafische Spitze – betont durch einen mit Diamanten besticken Gürtel – reicht vom Oberteil bis zu den Hüften und setzt die Figur der Braut ins beste Licht.



Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid aus bestickter Spitze

Lace Wedding Dresses

Martina Liana Style 852

Dieses reich bestickte Meerjungfrauen Brautkleid von Martina Liana ist ein Hingucker! Die Spitze ist mit Perlen handbestickt und kreiert einzigartige Muster auf dem formschönen Mieder und den Hüften dieses Meerjungfrau-Kleides aus Spitze und Tüll über Regency Organza. Moderne, lineare Perlen betonen die Tüllträger und die Rückenansicht dieses Stils und verleihen ihm ein komplett modernes Update.




Rückenfreies Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid

Beautiful Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Essense of Australia Style D2372

Glatt, modern und absolut sexy ist das Krepp-Oberteil dieses Meerjungfrauen-Brautkleides von Essense of Australia. Es hat einen leichten Sweetheart-Ausschnitt und bestickte Träger, die den mit Mondsteinen bestickten Gürtel nachahmen. Direkt unter den Hüften dehnt sich der volle Tüll Rock aus und bildet einen dramatischen Meerjungfrauen-Rock, der sich in einer langen Kathedralen-Schleppe erstreckt. Der einzigartige Schmetterlingsrücken auf Illusions-Tüll ergänzt die tiefen seitlichen Ausschnitte und den schimmernden Mondsteingürtel.

Inspiration From

 

A MERMAID DRESS FOR EVERY WEDDING

While mermaid wedding dresses may be…

Read More

TRUMPET VS. MERMAID WEDDING DRESSES – WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE AND WHICH IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

A staple in the bridal fashion world…

Read More

REAL ESSENSE OF AUSTRALIA BRIDE LIZ + MITCH

A modern approach to a romantic…

Read More

A MERMAID WEDDING DRESS FOR EVERY WEDDING

While mermaid wedding dresses may be…

Read More

TRUMPET VS. MERMAID WEDDING DRESSES – WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE AND WHICH IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

A staple in the bridal fashion world…

Read More

REAL ESSENSE OF AUSTRALIA BRIDE LIZ + MITCH

A modern approach to a romantic…

Read More

Mermaid Wedding Dresses Martina Liana
Wedding Dresses

Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Mermaid wedding dresses are ideal for the bride who wants to feel sexy on her wedding day, but stay true to her personal style. No matter your style, the focal point of a mermaid wedding dress is the dramatic skirt and train, making both your entrance and exit a show-stopping moment. From sleek and simple to sexy and glamorous, this is the perfect silhouette to show off your shape!

Essense of Australia Style D2202

Trumpet Wedding Dress

From Essense of Australia, this classic embroidered trumpet wedding dress is like a romantic dream! With a sweetheart neckline, the sheer bodice of this gown features graphic lace and is accented perfectly with a detachable Diamante-beaded belt. Sleek Matte Mikado fabric hugs every curve before flaring out into a dramatic trumpet skirt.

Curve Hugging Fit and Flare Wedding Dress

Bold, graphic lace and tulle over Dolce satin creates a fit-and-flare silhouette from Stella York made for hugging your curves! With a matching deep-V front and back, this fit-and-flare gown has a symmetrical graphic lace bodice that is truly unique. The graphic lace – accentuated with a Diamante-beaded belt – continues down from the bodice through the hips, helping to showcase your shape.

Stella York Style 6398

Martina Liana Style 852

Beaded Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

A modern-meets-glam style, this heavily-beaded mermaid wedding dress from Martina Liana is showstopping! Lace is hand-embroidered with beading, creating unique scroll patterns throughout the form-fitting bodice and hips of this lace and tulle over regency organza mermaid gown. Modern, linear beading highlights the tulle straps and back of this style, giving it a completely-modern update.

Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress

Sleek, modern and completely sexy, the crepe bodice of this mermaid gown from Essense of Australia features a slight sweetheart neckline and beaded straps that mimic the moonstone-beaded belt. Just below the hips, the full, tulle skirt extends, creating a dramatic mermaid skirt that extends into a long, cathedral train. The uniquely-beaded butterfly back on illusion tulle complements the deep side cutouts and floating moonstone belt.

Essense of Australia Style D2372

Trumpet Wedding Dress

Plus Size Wedding Dresses

Essense of Australia Style D2202

From Essense of Australia, this classic embroidered trumpet wedding dress is like a romantic dream! With a sweetheart neckline, the sheer bodice of this gown features graphic lace and is accented perfectly with a detachable Diamante-beaded belt. Sleek Matte Mikado fabric hugs every curve before flaring out into a dramatic trumpet skirt.



Curve-Hugging Fit and Flare Wedding Dress

Mermaid Wedding Dress Stella York

Stella York Style 6398

Bold, graphic lace and tulle over Dolce satin creates a fit-and-flare silhouette from Stella York made for hugging your curves! With a matching deep-V front and back, this fit-and-flare gown has a symmetrical graphic lace bodice that is truly unique. The graphic lace – accentuated with a Diamante-beaded belt – continues down from the bodice through the hips, helping to showcase your shape.



Beaded Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

Lace Wedding Dresses

Martina Liana Style 852

A modern-meets-glam style, this heavily-beaded mermaid wedding dress from Martina Liana is showstopping! Lace is hand-embroidered with beading, creating unique scroll patterns throughout the form-fitting bodice and hips of this lace and tulle over regency organza mermaid gown. Modern, linear beading highlights the tulle straps and back of this style, giving it a completely-modern update.




Backless Mermaid Wedding Dress

Beautiful Mermaid Wedding Dresses

Essense of Australia Style D2372

Sleek, modern and completely sexy, the crepe bodice of this mermaid gown from Essense of Australia features a slight sweetheart neckline and beaded straps that mimic the moonstone-beaded belt. Just below the hips, the full, tulle skirt extends, creating a dramatic mermaid skirt that extends into a long, cathedral train. The uniquely-beaded butterfly back on illusion tulle complements the deep side cutouts and floating moonstone belt.

Inspiration From

 

A MERMAID DRESS FOR EVERY WEDDING

While mermaid wedding dresses may be…

Read More

TRUMPET VS. MERMAID WEDDING DRESSES – WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE AND WHICH IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

A staple in the bridal fashion world…

Read More

REAL ESSENSE OF AUSTRALIA BRIDE LIZ + MITCH

A modern approach to a romantic…

Read More

A MERMAID WEDDING DRESS FOR EVERY WEDDING

While mermaid wedding dresses may be…

Read More

TRUMPET VS. MERMAID WEDDING DRESSES – WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE AND WHICH IS RIGHT FOR YOU?

A staple in the bridal fashion world…

Read More

REAL ESSENSE OF AUSTRALIA BRIDE LIZ + MITCH

A modern approach to a romantic…

Read More