More
Find a Store

7586

Atemberaubendes Säulen-Brautkleid aus Spitze mit langen Ärmeln und V-Ausschnitt

Zeitlose Eleganz trifft auf pure Verzauberung in diesem modernen Hochzeitskleid. Das Modell 7586 zeichnet sich aus durch einen wunderschönen V-Ausschnitt, schimmernden Illusionstüll am Oberteil, traumhafte lange Ärmel und grafische Spitzendetails von Kopf bis Fuß. Die äußerst feminine Säulen-Silhouette schmiegt sich an die Kurven und sorgt für eine schmeichelhafte Passform. Am Rücken führen zarte, mit Stoff überzogene Knöpfe zu einem fließenden Rock, der elegant schwingt.







Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
 
Detail Options:
(ZZ) No Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(IVBC) Ivory Lace, Ivory and Biscotti Tulle over Biscotti Gown
(IVIV) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
(WHWH) White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
 
Tulle Illusion Options:
(IV) Ivory
(MO) Mocha
(PL) Porcelain
(WH) White
 
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
 
Product Options:
Dress Short Sleeve
Dress Long Sleeve

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

7586

Stunning Lace Column Wedding Dress with Long Sleeves and V-Neckline

Timeless elegance meets pure enchantment in this all over modern wedding dress. Style 7586 features a lovely V-neckline, sheer illusion tulle on the bodice, gorgeous long sleeves and head-to-toe graphic lace detailing. The ultra-feminine column silhouette hugs the curves for a flattering fit. In the back, delicate fabric-covered buttons lead to a flowy skirt that moves ever so gracefully.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
No Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Biscotti Tulle over Biscotti Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Illusion Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Short Sleeve
Dress Long Sleeve

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.

How You Wore It