More
Find a Store

7548

Traumhaftes Ball-Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit Spaghetti-Trägern

Paillettenbesetzte Spitze und voluminöser Tüll verschmelzen in diesem zauberhaften und luxuriösen Ball-Brautkleid. Das Modell 7548 verfügt über schlichte, perlenbesetzte Spaghetti-Träger und einen herrlichen herzförmigen Ausschnitt für einen glamourösen Look. Das perlenbesetzte Oberteil aus Spitze funkelt mit Pailletten und läuft sanft in den voluminösen, luftigen Rock aus geschichtetem Tüll über, bevor es in einer majestätischen und himmlischen Schleppe endet. Dieses Brautkleid ist auch in Übergrößen erhältlich.

Fabrics:
Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza
 
Detail Options:
Shimmer Sequin and Glitter Tulle Underlay
Shimmer Sequin and Non Glitter Tulle Underlay
 
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Biscotti Regal Organza over Biscotti Gown
Ivory Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza over Ivory Gown
White Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza over White Gown
 
Back:
ZP Only - Stella Crystal Buttons
 
Product Options:
Dress Bodice Unlined
Dress Bodice Lined

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

7548

Stunning Lace and Tulle Ballgown Wedding Dress with Spaghetti Straps

Scrolling sequined lace and voluminous tulle come together in this magical and luxurious ballgown wedding dress. Style 7548 features sleek beaded spaghetti straps and a gorgeous sweetheart neckline for an oh-so-glamorous look. Its beaded lace bodice sparkles with sequin detail and softly cascades into the voluminous lightweight skirt of layered tulle before meeting the edge of a majestic and ethereal train. This wedding dress is also available in plus sizes.

Fabrics:
Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza
Detail Options:
Shimmer Sequin and Glitter Tulle Underlay
Shimmer Sequin and Non Glitter Tulle Underlay
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Biscotti Regal Organza over Biscotti Gown
Ivory Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza over Ivory Gown
White Beaded Embroidery, Tulle and Regal Organza over White Gown
Back:
ZP Only - Stella Crystal Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Bodice Unlined
Dress Bodice Lined

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.

How You Wore It