More
Find a Store

7332

Off-the-Shoulder Brautkleid mit Herzauschnitt und floralen Details

Das Modell 7332 erweckt verträumte Romantikerinnen zum Leben. Für einen schlichten Boho-Brautlook vereint dieses Brautkleid einen Herzausschnitt mit einer leichten A-Linien-Silhouette, um einen fließenden, luftigen Effekt zu erzielen. Wunderschöne vintage-inspirierte, lineare Spitzenmuster schmücken das Oberteil und umrahmen die floralen Details. Die Carmen-Träger sorgen für einen Hauch von Leichtigkeit und die blattinspirierten Muster schmücken den Arm. Tüllschichten am Rock sorgen für einen luftigen, romantischen Look, mit glitzernden Spitzenapplikationen, welche entlang des Rockes fließen. In diesem bezaubernden Kleid kannst Du problemlos die ganze Nacht durchtanzen.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Moscato Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0005
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

7332

Sweetheart Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Dress with Floral Details

Dreamy romance comes alive in Style 7332. For a subtly boho bridal look, this wedding dress pairs a sweetheart neckline with a soft A-line silhouette to create a flowing, breezy effect. Beautiful lace embellishments adorn the bodice, with vintage-inspired linear lace patterns framing the floral details. The off-the-shoulder lace straps add a touch of whimsy, with leaf-inspired patterns effortlessly decorating the arm. Layers of tulle at the skirt create a frothy, romantic look, with glittering lace appliques cascading down the top of the skirt. You’ll easily dance the night away in this enchanting stunner.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Moscato Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0005
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.

How You Wore It