More
Find a Store

7316

Off-the-Shoulder Brautkleid mit Herzauschnitt und abnehmbarer Schleppe

Modell 7316 ist das königliche, glamouröse Brautkleid für die moderne Braut. Die schulterfreien Träger aus Spitze formen einen herzförmigen Ausschnitt und sorgen für einen zeitlosen Look. Transparente Details am Oberteil sorgen für einen Hauch von sexyness und heben gleichzeitig die aufwendigen Spitzendetails hervor. Für einen wirklich atemberaubenden Look sorgt die abnehmbare Schleppe aus Spitze und Tüll. Die Schleppe mit schönen Spitzenapplikationen, wird an den Trägern befestigt und fließt entlang des Kleides für einen romantischen Effekt.

Fabric:
Lace, Tulle And Regency Organza
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Almond Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown
Product Options:
Dress Only
Dress and Train
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Train Optional
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

7316

Sweetheart Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Dress with Detachable Train

Straight out of a fairytale, Style 7316 is the regal, glamorous wedding dress for the modern bride. Off-the-shoulder lace straps create an effortlessly timeless look, flowing into a sweetheart neckline. Sheer details in the bodice add a touch of sexiness while showing off the intricate details of the lace. And, for a truly show-stopping look, the detachable lace and tulle train takes this gown to the next level. The train, with lovely lace appliques at the top, attaches at the straps and flows down the gown for an ethereal, romantic effect.

Fabric:
Lace, Tulle And Regency Organza
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Almond Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown
Product Options:
Dress Only
Dress and Train
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Train Optional
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.

How You Wore It