More
Find a Store

7048

Modernes Prinzessinen-Brautkleid mit matter Spitze

Schlicht und verträumt, diese Mischung aus Modernität und klassischer Schönheit ist das, worum es bei diesem Kleid von Stella York geht. Die Spitze in matter Blattoptik bildet einen subtilen, aber aufsehenerregenden Kontrast zum schimmernden Mikado-Stoff und den zarten Trägerdetails. Die Kellerfalten im Rock verleihen dieser voluminösen, großartigen Silhouette Form und Halt. Die Spitze, welche natürlich über das Oberteil und die Taille fließt, gibt dem Kleid eine verträumte Note. Die Spitze findet sich in der Schleppe wieder und vermischt sich elegant mit den mit Stoff bezogenen Knöpfen, die sich bis zum Saum erstrecken. Dieses Kleid ist auch in Übergrößen erhältlich.

Fabric: Lace on Pearl Mikado Fabric Colors: Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge White Gown with White Tulle Plunge Details: No Beading Back: Zip Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

7048

Modern Ballgown with Matte Lace

Clean and dreamy, this mix of modern style and classic beauty is what this Stella York gown is all about. The matte, leafy material of the laces adds a subtle yet head-turning contrast against the Pearl Mikado fabric and delicate strap details. Box pleating in the full ballgown skirt add texture and formality to this full, grand silhouette with a laid-back twist as the laces grow organically throughout the bodice and over the waistline. These laces are reflected once again throughout the train, intermingling elegantly with the fabric-covered buttons that extend to the hem. This dress is also available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace on Pearl Mikado

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Plunge

Details:
No Beading

Back:
Zip Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.

How You Wore It