More
Find a Store

6999

Modernes Brautkleid im Stoffmix mit hohem Halfter-Ausschnitt

Diese temperamentvolle und stylische Silhouette von Miss Stella York ist perfekt für einen abenteuerlichen Hochzeitstag. Spitze über Krepp sorgt für ein luftig, leichtes Tragegefühl und ist gleichzeitig sexy und bequem – die perfekte Kombination für eine Hochzeit am Strand oder im Garten. Ein hohes Dekolleté mit spitz zulaufendem Center-Plunge sorgt für modernen Sex-Appeal, während zarte Perlenarbeit genau das Maß an Dekadenz verströmt, das Sie sich erträumen. Geschwungene Nähte und grafische Spitzenmotive sind sorgfältig entlang der Kontur angeordnet, und vervollkommnen die Silhouette Ihrer Kurven rundum, während sich ein langer Spitzeneinsatz von der Mitte des Schleppe in Richtung Saum erweitert und einen atemberaubenden Sanduhren-Effekt erzeugt. Schwebende Spitzenmotive und ein X-Rücken-Design toppen diesen Look mit einfachen, aber atemberaubenden Details und ziehen alle Blicke auf Sie, auf Ihrem Weg ins Eheglück!

Fabrics:
Lace on Soft Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory
White

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
6999 Modern Mixed-Fabric Wedding Gown with High Halter Neckline by Stella York6999 Modern Mixed-Fabric Wedding Gown with High Halter Neckline by Stella York6999 Modern Mixed-Fabric Wedding Gown with High Halter Neckline by Stella York6999 Modern Mixed-Fabric Wedding Gown with High Halter Neckline by Stella York

Modern Mixed-Fabric Wedding Gown with High Halter Neckline

Style 6999

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This sultry and stylish silhouette from Miss Stella York is perfect for an adventurous wedding day statement. Lace over crepe gives a softer, lighter feel that is both easy to wear and effortlessly sexy—making it the perfect accompaniment to a beach or garden wedding. A high neckline with skinny center plunge offers a hint of modern sexiness, while light beadwork offers the touch of decadence you crave. Curved seaming and graphic laces are thoughtfully placed along the figure to flatter the curves for a universally flattering silhouette, while a long lace inset feature in the middle of the train widens toward the hem for a stunning hourglass effect. Floating laces and an X-back feature top the look with simple yet stunning detail, keeping all eyes on you ask you walk toward wedded bliss.

Fabrics:
Lace on Soft Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory
White

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.