More
Find a Store

6923

Modernes Spitzen-A-Line-Hochzeitskleid mit Taschen

Klassische Brauteleganz mit einem Hauch moderner Schönheit, diese Kombination aus Spitze und Dove-Satin ist einfach nicht von dieser Welt. Ein ausgeprägt grafisches Spitzenelement ist für den durchscheinenden Effekt über den Illusionstüll platziert und erstreckt sich über den leicht schulterfreien Ausschnitt und die transparente Rückenpartie, die Schultern öffnend und das Dekolleté wunderschön hervorhebend. Die Dove-Satin-Silhouette vermittelt luxuriöse Prinzessinnen inspirierte Schwingungen mit modernen Touch – einschließlich Taschen im üppigen Rock. Über ein transparentes Rückenteil hinunter zum Rock, entlang der gesamten Schleppe bis zum spitzengesäumten Saum, verlaufen die scheinbar frei schwebenden Knöpfe.

Fabrics:
Lace on Dove Satin
Detail Options:
Ivory
White
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
6923 Modern Lace A-Line Wedding Gown with Pockets by Stella York6923 Modern Lace A-Line Wedding Gown with Pockets by Stella York

Modern Lace A-Line Wedding Gown with Pockets

Style 6923

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Classic bridal elegance with a touch of modern beauty, this lace and Dove satin combination is simply out of this world. A strong graphic lace element is placed over illusion tulle for a sheer effect, and stretches across the slightly off-shoulder neckline and sheer back—opening the shoulders and highlighting the décolletage beautifully. The Dove satin silhouette hearkens luxe, princess-inspired vibes with a modern touch—including pockets in the full skirt. The back features a window of floating fabric-covered buttons, which cascade down the skirt and onto the full train, touched with lace detailing along the hem. This ballgown is also available in plus sizes.

Fabrics:
Lace on Dove Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory
White

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.