More

6901+

Find a Store
Find a Store

6901+

Plus-Size Ballkleid Gerafft Und Mit Off-The-Shoulder Trägern

Romantisch, mit sanften Formen und in schlichter Eleganz, dieses Plus-Size Kleid im klassischen Prinzessinnen-Stil lässt Träume wahr werden. Tüll und Regency-Organza erzeugen zart gerafft, die duftige und luxuriöse Ballkleid-Silhouette mit dem dezent herzförmig geformten Mieder, das in elegante Off-the-Shoulder-Träger ausläuft. Die Raffung setzt sich über das hohe Rückenteil fort und sorgt zusammen mit Reißverschluss und darüber liegenden stoffbezogenen Knöpfen für optimalen Halt und Sitz. Eine breite, geraffte Tüll-Schärpe umschließt die Taille und ruht auf dem Ballkleid-Rock. Die zahlreichen, weichen Tüll-Falten komplementieren diesen Traum eines Plus-Size Kleides.

Fabrics:
Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York6901+ Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps by Stella York

Plus Size Ruched Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Straps

Style 6901+

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Soft and romantic, this classic princess style is your simple and elegant plus size wedding dress dream come true. Tulle and Regency organza come together in delicate ruching to create a lightweight and luxurious ballgown silhouette, with a slight sweetheart-shaped bodice that reaches into an elegant off-shoulder neckline. The ruched details continue throughout the high back, featuring a zip-enclosure topped with fabric-covered buttons for optimal support,  perfect fit and a touch of classic bridal flair. The banded ruched bodice meets the full ballgown skirt with effortless tulle pleats for a rich texture, completing this dreamy plus size ballgown with a voluminous look and weightless feel.

Fabrics:
Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.