Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6750 Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Tüllschichten und Krinolinen-Saum by Stella York6750 Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Tüllschichten und Krinolinen-Saum by Stella York6750 Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Tüllschichten und Krinolinen-Saum by Stella York6750 Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Tüllschichten und Krinolinen-Saum by Stella York

Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Tüllschichten und Krinolinen-Saum

Stil 6750

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Eine außergewöhnliche Kreation mit unübertrefflichem Glitzer-Faktor! Dieses Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid aus Spitze, Tüll und Regency Organza wurde von der Designerin Stella York für die Braut entworfen, die ihre Figur ins rechte Licht rücken möchte. Das tiefe Dekolleté ist trägerlos. Den Rock bilden kunstvoll übereinander geschichtete Lagen aus Tüll, welche ein Krinolinen-Saum zu schwungvollem Leben erweckt und für einen eindrucksvollen Auftritt sorgt. Das komplett mit Perlen bestickte Mieder umschließt die Taille und schmiegt sich eng an den Körper an, bis es über den Knien stilvoll in den Rock übergeht. Dieses Meerjungfrau Hochzeitskleid ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich, so dass jede Braut diese außergewöhnliche Silhouette zeigen kann.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Shimmer Sequin

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6750 Mermaid Wedding Dress with Layered Horsehair Skirt by Stella York6750 Mermaid Wedding Dress with Layered Horsehair Skirt by Stella York6750 Mermaid Wedding Dress with Layered Horsehair Skirt by Stella York6750 Mermaid Wedding Dress with Layered Horsehair Skirt by Stella York

Mermaid Wedding Dress with Layered Horsehair Skirt

Style 6750

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

The sparkle factor just got turned up a notch! An exceptional creation, this mermaid wedding dress with a layered horsehair skirt from designer Stella York is just plain fabulous! Made for the bride who wants to flaunt her figure, this lace, tulle and Regency Organza dress has a plunging strapless neckline and layered horsehair skirt, which was made for a dramatic entrance. The completely beaded bodice cinches the waist and hugs tightly around the body until flaring out with style just above the knees. This mermaid wedding dress is also available in plus sizes, so every bride can enjoy this amazing silhouette.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Shimmer Sequin

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Antique Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.