Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6707 Baumwoll-Spitzen-Brautkleid by Stella York6707 Baumwoll-Spitzen-Brautkleid by Stella York6707 Baumwoll-Spitzen-Brautkleid by Stella York6707 Baumwoll-Spitzen-Brautkleid by Stella York

Baumwoll-Spitzen-Brautkleid

Stil 6707

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Mit einer völlig freien Rückenansicht und einer totalen Boho-Atmosphäre ist dieses Designer-Hochzeitskleid von Stella York ein absoluter Hingucker! Spitze und französischer Tüll über mattem Satin vereinen sich zu einem wunderschönen Boho Hochzeitskleid. Die Baumwoll-Spitze erlaubt den absoluten Tragekomfort dieses Kleides mit einem tiefen V-Ausschnitt und Neckholder-inspirierten Trägern. Zauberhafte Wellenkante-Details umrahmen den Ausschnitt. Der schwebeleichte Tüll-Rock hat eine kurze Schleppe, die das Tanzen zum Kinderspiel macht! Bräute werden die moderne und einzigartige Kombination des grafischen Spitzenoberteils mit dem einfachen Rock lieben. Ein modernes Schlüssellochmerkmal gibt der freien Rückenpartie einen letzten Hauch von Boho-Inspiration.

Fabric:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6707 Boho Wedding Dress with French Tulle by Stella York6707 Boho Wedding Dress with French Tulle by Stella York6707 Boho Wedding Dress with French Tulle by Stella York6707 Boho Wedding Dress with French Tulle by Stella York

Boho Wedding Dress with French Tulle

Style 6707

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

With a completely open back and a total boho vibe, this designer wedding dress by Stella York is a knockout! Lace and French tulle over matte side lavish satin come together to create a beautiful boho wedding dress. The cotton-style lace lends itself to the easy-to-wear vibes of this dress with a deep V-neckline and halter-inspired straps. A kissing scallop detail has been added to the neckline as a sweet and delicate detail. The floaty tulle skirt has a short train that makes dancing the night away a breeze! Brides will love the modern and unique pairing of the graphic lace top with the simple skirt. The open back forms a modern keyhole feature for one final touch of boho inspiration.

Fabric:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.