More

6690+

Find a Store
Find a Store

6690+

Glitzerndes Prinzessin-Brautkleid

Ein Designer-Prinzessin-Kleid von Stella York, ein klassisches Kleid für jede zukünftige Braut! Spitze und Tüll über Regency Organza-Gewebe kommen zusammen, um eine traditionelle Silhouette für die moderne Braut zu schaffen. Die Pailletten-Tüllunterschicht verleiht diesem Kleid einen funkelnden Glanz, der sich sowohl romantisch als auch raffiniert anfühlt. Der moderne Sweetheart-Ausschnitt balanciert den vollen Rock aus, während das schöne Rückendekolleté eine großartige Passform bietet, die einfach zu tragen ist. Blumen-inspirierte Spitze gibt diesem Design-Kleid den letzten Schliff der Romantik. Es ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Regency Organza
Detail Options:
Clear Beading
Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Almond Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown
Back:
Zip Up or Lace Up - Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6690+ Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress by Stella York

Classic Ballgown Plus-Size Wedding Dress

Style 6690+

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A signature dress from Stella York, this ballgown plus-size wedding dress would be a classic style for any bride-to-be! Lace and tulle over regency organza fabric come together to create a traditional silhouette for the modern bride. The sequin tulle underlay gives this dress a twinkling sparkle that feels both romantic and refined. The modern organic sweetheart neckline balances the full skirt, while the high back gives a great fit that is easy-to-wear. Floral-inspired lace is the final touch of romance in this signature dress.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Almond Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up or Lace Up – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.