Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6669 Einzigartiges Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid by Stella York6669 Einzigartiges Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid by Stella York

Einzigartiges Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid

Stil 6669

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Völlig unerwartet und sehr heiter ist dieses Hochzeitskleid von der Designerin Stella York! Spitze und Tüll über mattschimmerndem Satin sorgen für eine dezente Fit-and-Flare Passform mit einem Neckholder-Ausschnitt aus Spitze. Der V-Ausschnitt dieses Kleides ist einzigartig. Illusionsspitze überzieht den Ausschnitt mit einem Blütenmuster, das sich im Saum des Kleides wiederholt. Eine weiche, kurze Schleppe ist durch Spitzenapplikationen veredelt, die sich auch im vorderen Teil des Kleides finden, wodurch ein symmetrisches Aussehen entsteht. Das Kleid hat einen zarten Schimmer, gerade richtig, um dem Hochzeitstag Glanz zu verleihen. Die Rückseite ist mit einem modernen Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt ein absoluter Blickfang. Das Kleid schließt mit einem Reißverschluss unter Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6669 Unexpected Backless Wedding Dress by Stella York6669 Unexpected Backless Wedding Dress by Stella York

Unexpected Backless Wedding Dress

Style 6669

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Totally unexpected and very fun, this wedding dress by designer Stella York is absolutely amazing! Lace and tulle over matte-side luster satin create a subtle fit-and-flare silhouette with a lace halter neckline. The neckline of this dress is incredibly unique with a V-shaped bust and illusion lace overlay which matches the finished hemline of the dress. A soft, short train has a large print lace motif that matches the front lace pattern, creating a symmetric look. The dress has a soft shimmer throughout, adding just enough twinkle to brighten your walk down the aisle. The back is updated with a modern keyhole feature and zips under buttons.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.