Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6651 Vintage Brautkleid mir silberner Perlenstickerei by Stella York6651 Vintage Brautkleid mir silberner Perlenstickerei by Stella York

Vintage Brautkleid mir silberner Perlenstickerei

Stil 6651

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Stella York ist es gelungen, mit diesem Designer-Hochzeitskleid einen Traum Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Silberne Perlen und Schmucksteine verzieren die schlanke Vintage-Silhouette und den Neckholder-Ausschnitt, der elegant über das tief ausgeschnittene Mieder schwebt. Die Spitzen- und Crêpe-Silhouette ist einfach und dennoch Vintage. Die umwerfende Rückenpartie überrascht durch einen doppelten Schlüsselloch Ausschnitt und fügt so ein einzigartiges Update zu diesem ansonsten 1920er-inspirierten Look hinzu. Ein Reißverschluss schließt die Rückseite dieses Hochzeitskleides unter Stoffknöpfen, die über die ganze Länge der schlichten Kapellenschleppe laufen.

Fabric:
Lace and Crepe

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6651 Vintage Wedding Gown with Silver Beading by Stella York6651 Vintage Wedding Gown with Silver Beading by Stella York

Vintage Wedding Gown with Silver Beading

Style 6651

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Covered in decadent silver beading and in a sleek vintage silhouette, this designer wedding dress by Stella York is absolutely dreamy! Heavy silver and Diamante beading adorn a halter neckline and gracefully float down the bodice, back and through the hips. Dripping in gorgeous embellishments, the lace and crepe silhouette is simple yet vintage. An incredible double keyhole back adds a unique update to this otherwise 1920s-inspired look. Silver lace is highlighted with an ivory edge and bugle beads for added luxury. A small chapel train completes the look of the sheath silhouette. A zipper closes the back of this wedding dress under fabric buttons that line the length of the train.

Fabric:
Lace and Crepe

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace on White Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.