Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York6646 Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze by Stella York

Liebliches Boho Brautkleid aus Spitze

Stil 6646

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

So sehr Boho und so sehr romantisch, wird dieses süße Hochzeitskleid von Designerin Stella York sicher ein sofortiger Klassiker werden. Spitze und französischer Tüll über mattiertem, üppigem Satin sorgen für eine entspannte A-Linien-Silhouette mit langen Ärmeln aus Illusions-Spitze. Die mutige transparente Spitze macht dieses Kleid zum perfekten Boho-Kleid. Die langen Ärmel sind mit einem Hauch von Funkeln versehen, Das Blütenmuster umrahmt den Ausschnitt, den Rücken und die Handgelenke. Die floralen Spitzenmotive “wachsen” über die natürliche Taille hinaus und gehen auf den Tüllrock über. Diese von Weinreben inspirierte Spitze umschließt den transparenten, offenen Rücken, der mit schwebenden Stoffknöpfen versehen ist.

Fabric:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle
Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6646 Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York

Bold and Boho Lace Wedding Dress

Style 6646

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

So very boho and so very romantic, this sweet wedding dress by designer Stella York is sure to become an instant classic. Lace and French tulle over matte-side lavish satin create a relaxed A-line silhouette with illusion lace off-the-shoulder long sleeves. The bold and unique lace is what makes this dress perfectly boho. The long sleeves feature just a hint of twinkle on the lace as it finishes around the neckline, back and wrists in an organic style. The flower lace motifs “grow” over the natural waistline and onto the tulle skirt. This vine-inspired lace twists around to the sheer, open back that is finished with floating fabric-covered buttons.

Fabric:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle
Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Mink Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.