DISCONTINUED

Romantisches legeres Brautkleid

Stil 6550

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Ein romantisches Update für ein lässiges Brautkleid! Mit Spitze über Imperial Krepp verwirklicht in diesem Kleid Stella York einen unkonventionellen Traum! Der tiefe Herzausschnitt ist mit einem hohen Rundhalsausschnitt aus Spitze überzogen, so dass diese Etui-Silhouette einen trendigen Look erhält. Das kräftige Spitzenmuster setzt sich über das ganze Kleide fort und schafft eine beneidenswerte Form. Die Taille wird durch einen wunderschönen Gürtel hervorgehoben. Ein ganz mit Spitze überzogener Rücken ist der absolute Blickfang des Kleides. Die schlichte Schleppe macht das Kleid perfekt für einen ungezwungenen, komfortablen Auftritt. Die Rückseite dieses bequemen Hochzeitskleides schließt mit einem Reißverschluss unter Spitzenknöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace over Imperial Crepe

Detail Option:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only- Lace Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6550 Romantic Casual Wedding Dress by Stella York6550 Romantic Casual Wedding Dress by Stella York

Romantic Casual Wedding Dress

Style 6550

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A romantic update to the casual wedding dress, this lace over Imperial crepe gown from Stella York is a dream! A plunging, sweetheart neckline is accented beautifully with a sheer, lace high neckline – giving this sheath silhouette an on-trend look. The bold lace pattern continues throughout the gown, curving through the body creating an enviable shape, highlighted with a beautifully-beaded belt. A completely lace back is the focal point of the back of the gown, balanced out effortlessly with a small train – perfect for a casual ceremony and reception. The back of this casual wedding dress zips up beneath lace buttons.

Fabric:
Lace over Imperial Crepe

Detail Option:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only- Lace Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.