DISCONTINUED

GODET-BRAUTKLEID MIT CAP-ÄRMELN UND PERLENBESTICKTEM ILLUSION-RÜCKEN

Stil 6451

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Godet-Brautkleid mit Cap-Ärmeln und Illusion-Rücken von Stella York wird alle den Atem anhalten lassen! Matte Mikado-Seide mit schmalen Linien schafft eine glamouröse Sanduhr-Silhouette. Die modernen Mondstein-Applikationen glitzern im Licht und betonen das Dekolleté. Die Stickerei auf den Cap-Ärmeln zieht sich bis in den offenen Illusion-Rücken und wie ein Rahmen um das ganze Oberteil. Stella-Kristall-Knöpfe über einem leicht zu schließenden Reißverschluss vollenden diesen edlen Look.

Fabric:
Pearl Mikado

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Crème Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Crème Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6451 Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back by Stella York6451 Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back by Stella York6451 Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back by Stella York6451 Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back by Stella York6451 Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back by Stella York

Cap Sleeve Trumpet Wedding Dress with Beaded Illusion Back

Style 6451

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

From Stella York, this cap sleeve fit and flaire wedding dress with beaded illusion back is an absolute stunner! Pearl Mikado fabric in a fit-and-flare silhouette brings the drama to any wedding ceremony. Slim lines create a glamorous hourglass shape while modern moonstone bead work catches the light and flatters the neckline. The beading of the cap sleeves continues onto the open, illusion back and around the bodice. Stella crystal buttons over an easy close zipper finish this very glamorous look.

Fabric:
Pearl Mikado

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Crème Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Crème Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.