DISCONTINUED

PRINZESSIN-BRAUTKLEID MIT SCHLÜSSELLOCH-AUSSCHNITT

Stil 6439

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil mit Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken von Stella York ist der Traum der traditionellen Braut! Spitze und Tüll über Royal-Organza in einer modifizierten A-Linie sorgen mit glitzernden Schmucksteinen für die richtige Menge an Glamour. Spitzen-Applikationen umrahmen den Rock knapp über dem Saum und spiegeln so den Unterteil des glitzernden Korsetts wieder. Breite Träger treffen sich am Rücken und bilden einen eleganten Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt. Dieses atemberaubende Kleid ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Royal Organza

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza
White Silver Lace on White Tulle and Royal Organza

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6439 Keyhole Back Princess Wedding Dress by Stella York6439 Keyhole Back Princess Wedding Dress by Stella York

Keyhole Back Princess Wedding Dress

Style 6439
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This keyhole back princess wedding dress from Stella York is a traditional bride’s dream gown! Lace and tulle over Royal organza in a modified A-line silhouette creates a magical moment when twinkling beading is added, giving an extra pop of glamour. A lace detail surrounds the skirt just above the hem, mirroring the lace edges of the sparkling bodice. Wide straps come across the back, forming an elegant keyhole back. This stunning princess ball gown is also available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Royal Organza

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza
Ivory Silver Lace on Ivory Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza
White Silver Lace on White Tulle and Royal Organza

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.