Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York6432 PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Stella York

PINKES BRAUTKLEID AUS SPITZE IM BLUMENMUSTER MIT VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK

Stil 6432

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses pinke Brautkleid mit blumenförmigen Spitze-Applikationen und atemberaubendem Rock von Stella York ist ein wahres Meisterwerk! Die verspielten und luftigen Tüll-Schichten erzeugen einen vollen und doch weichen Rock, die vielzähligen Spitze-Applikationen sorgen für Volumen und für einen aufregenden Blickfang. Die Spitze und der Tüll über Regency-Organza machen dieses Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil zum Traumkleid für jene Braut, die sich zarte Farbtöne an ihrem Hochzeitstag wünscht. Die Schmuckstein-Stickerei, die sich über das ganze Kleid zieht, verleiht dezenten Glanz, während das doppelte Krinolin-Band am Rock an Couture-Kleider erinnert. Dieses wunderschöne Kleid ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Regency Organza

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Natural Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Natural Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with White Grosgrain Sash

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6432 Pink Floral Lace Wedding Dress with Textured Skirt by Stella York6432 Pink Floral Lace Wedding Dress with Textured Skirt by Stella York6432 Pink Floral Lace Wedding Dress with Textured Skirt by Stella York6432 Pink Floral Lace Wedding Dress with Textured Skirt by Stella York

Pink Floral Lace Wedding Dress with Textured Skirt

Style 6432
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This pink floral lace wedding dress with textured skirt from Stella York is a masterpiece! The fun and frothy layers of tulle create a skirt full of big, yet soft texture that is complemented by lace motifs throughout, adding volume and interest. Lace and tulle over Regency organza make this ball gown a dream dress for the bride wanting blush tones on her wedding day. Diamante beading throughout give a subtle sparkle while the double horsehair detail on the skirt is reminiscent of couture gowns. This beautiful ball gown is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Regency Organza

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Natural Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Ivory Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Natural Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
Ivory Lace on Moscato Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Black Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Malt Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Orchid Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Sash
White Lace on White Gown with White Grosgrain Sash

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.