DISCONTINUED

SCHLICHTES BRAUTKLEID MIT CAP-ÄRMELN UND TIEFEM V-RÜCKENAUSSCHNITT

Stil 6409

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses schlichte Brautkleid mit Cap-Ärmeln und tiefem V-Rücken-Ausschnitt von Stella York ist perfekt für die anspruchsvolle Braut. Dieses komplett aus Krepp gefertigte Kleid sitzt bequem, es lässt schlank erscheinen und formt die Figur der Braut ideal. Lineare Details geben der sonst simplen Silhouette einen interessanten Touch. Die Cap-Ärmel heben den tiefen V-Ausschnitt hervor, am Rücken verlaufen die stoffbezogenen Knöpfe in einer Linie bis zum Ende der langen Schleppe. Der abnehmbare perlenbestickte Gürtel verleiht diesem schmalen edlen Kleid einen dezenten Schimmer.

Fabric:
Crepe

Detail Option:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
White

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6409 Simple Cap Sleeve Wedding Dress with Open V-Back by Stella York6409 Simple Cap Sleeve Wedding Dress with Open V-Back by Stella York

Simple Cap Sleeve Wedding Dress with Open V-Back

Style 6409

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This simple cap sleeve wedding dress with open-v back from Stella York is perfect for the sweetly sophisticated bride. This all crepe wedding gown has a comfortable fit that slims and shapes a bride’s figure. Linear detailing outline the silhouette adding careful interest to an otherwise simple design. Cap sleeves finish off the deep-v neckline while an open back leads into a button lined crepe train. A detachable beaded belt adds a subtle shimmer to this slim and sophisticated wedding dress.

Fabric:
Crepe

Detail Option:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
White

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.