DISCONTINUED

RÜCKENFREIES BRAUTKLEID MIT SILBERNER PERLENSTICKEREI

Stil 6406

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses mit silberner Perlenstickerei bestickte rückenfreie Brautkleid von Stella York ist der Inbegriff des glamourösen Looks! Metallische Spitze und hauchdünner Tüll über Regency-Organza heben die wunderschöne Perlenstickerei hervor, die vom tiefen Sweetheart-Ausschnitt über die Taille bis in die umwerfende Schleppe läuft. Das raffiniert bestickte Oberteil liegt eng an der Hüfte an und erzeugt eine perfekte Sanduhr-Silhouette. Die wertvollen Perlen-Details heben die silberne Spitze hervor und geben dem Kleid einen luxuriösen Touch. Die glitzernde lange Schleppe beginnt unter dem tiefen metallischen Illusion-Rücken-Ausschnitt, der mit edlen Stella-Kristall-Knöpfen vollendet wird.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Regency Organza

Detail Option:
Ivory Metallic Lace and Beading
White Metallic Lace and Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
Almond Tulle and Champagne Regency Organza over Almond Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6406 Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6406 Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6406 Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6406 Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6406 Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress by Stella York

Silver Beaded Open Back Wedding Dress

Style 6406
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This silver beaded open back wedding dress by Stella York is the quintessential glamorous bridal look! Metallic lace and gossamer tulle over Regency organza highlights beautiful bead work that flows from a deep sweetheart neckline down through the waist and into a stunning train. The intricately beaded bodice is fitted through the hip for the perfect hourglass shape. Rich pearl details accent silver lace for a truly luxurious feel. The sparkling, dramatic train flows down from a metallic, illusion lace low back and is finished in gorgeous Stella crystal buttons.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle over Regency Organza

Detail Option:
Ivory Metallic Lace and Beading
White Metallic Lace and Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
Almond Tulle and Champagne Regency Organza over Almond Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.