Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York6401+ Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe by Stella York

Hochzeitskleid aus schimmernder Silberspitze in großer Größe

Stil 6401+

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses funkelnde Hochzeitskleid aus silberner Spitze in Übergröße von Stella York ist ein echter Hingucker! Die modisch abgeänderte A-Linien-Silhouette ist mit Metallic-Spitze versehen, die vom Diamanten-übersäten Mieder auf einen luftigen Tüll-Rock abgeht.. Der herzförmige Ausschnitt und die Illusions-Spitzenträger bilden ein Blütendekolleté, das jeder zukünftigen Braut schmeichelt! Die funkelnden Kristallperlen und der Tüll Rock verleihen dem Kleid Dramatik und Dimension.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York6401+ Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress by Stella York

Sparkling Silver Lace Plus Size Wedding Dress

Style 6401+
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This sparkling silver lace plus size wedding dress from Stella York is sure to be a show-stopper! The modern modified A-line silhouette boasts metallic lace that flows down from the Diamante covered bodice onto a light-as-air tulle skirt. The sweetheart neckline and illusion lace straps create an organic-edge neck that will flatter any bride-to-be! Sparkling crystal bead work brings attention to the bride’s face while the tulle skirt adds drama and dimension to the look.

Fabric:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.