Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6364 A-Linien Brautkleid mit Illusion-Ausschnitt by Stella York6364 A-Linien Brautkleid mit Illusion-Ausschnitt by Stella York6364 A-Linien Brautkleid mit Illusion-Ausschnitt by Stella York

A-Linien Brautkleid mit Illusion-Ausschnitt

Stil 6364

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Royal-Organza A-Linie-Brautkleid von Stella York wird Ihr Herz erobern mit seinen blütenförmigen und perlenbestickten Spitze-Applikationen und dem Illusion-Ausschnitt aus Spitze auf Tüll am Rücken. Der leicht zu bedienende Reißverschluss verläuft unter Stella Kristall-Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace & Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our a-line wedding dress gallery.

A-line Wedding Dress with Illusion Neckline

This Royal organza A-line wedding dress from Stella York will charm its way into your heart with its floral and beaded lace appliqués and illusion neckline with vines of lace on tulle. The back zips up with ease under Stella crystal buttons.

Fabric: Lace & Royal Organza Detail Options: Clear Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion White Lace & Royal Organza over White Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion Back: Zip Up Only – Stella Crystal Buttons Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.