DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil mit V-Ausschnitt

Stil 6358

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Brautkleid von Stella York aus Schmuckstein-bestickter Spitze und Tüll hat einen wunderschön tiefen V-Ausschnitt und breite, glitzernde Schulterträger. Am Illusion-Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken verläuft ein leicht zu bedienender Reißverschluss unter mit Stoff bezogenen Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

DISCONTINUED

Ball Gown Wedding Dress with V-neckline

Style 6358

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

This Diamante-beaded lace and tulle ball gown wedding dress from Stella York boasts a beautiful V-neck line with wide, sparkling shoulder straps. The illusion keyhole back zips up with ease under fabric-covered buttons.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.