DISCONTINUED

ETUI-BRAUTKLEID AUS KLASSISCHER SPITZE

Stil 6350

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Stella York Collection.

Dieses klassische Etui-Kleid aus Spitze von Stella York ist einfach traumhaft! Die Spitze über edlem Satin erzeugt eine schmale Silhouette, ergänzt durch einen herzförmigen Ausschnitt und einer natürlichen Taille. Die weiche Spitze dieses eleganten Brautkleides lässt Sie schlank erscheinen und formt Ihre Silhouette zur perfekten Sanduhr-Figur. Romantische Wimpern-Spitze vollendet den Saum und verleiht dem Kleid seinen letzten Schliff. Am Rücken befindet sich ein Reißverschluss unter delikaten stoffbezogenen Knöpfen. Das Kleid wird mit abnehmbarem Satin-Band geliefert und ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich.

Fabric:
Lace over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Lavish Satin with Ivory Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace over Café Lavish Satin with Café Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace over Mink Lavish Satin with Mink Lavish Satin Belt
White Lace over White Lavish Satin with White Lavish Satin Belt

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6350 Classic Lace Sheath Wedding Gown by Stella York6350 Classic Lace Sheath Wedding Gown by Stella York

Classic Lace Sheath Wedding Gown

Style 6350

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This classic lace sheath wedding dress by Stella York is simply a dream come true! Lace over Lavish satin creates a column silhouette complete with a sweetheart neckline and natural waistline. The soft lace of this sleek wedding dress slims and shapes your silhouette into the perfect hourglass figure. Romantic eyelash lace completes the hemline for a very polished feel. The back of the dress is finished by an easy-close zipper under delicate fabric buttons and a detachable satin sash. This sheath wedding dress is also available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Lavish Satin with Ivory Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace over Café Lavish Satin with Café Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace over Mink Lavish Satin with Mink Lavish Satin Belt
White Lace over White Lavish Satin with White Lavish Satin Belt

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.