DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid im Meerjungfrau-Stil mit Herzausschnitt

Stil 6272

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Ein herzförmiger Sweetheart-Ausschnitt am Spitzen-Korsett, gefertigt aus Regency Organza über Glanz-Satin, verleiht diesem Brautkleid im Meerjungfrau-Stil seine Eleganz. Ein mit glitzernden Schmucksteinen besetztes Satin-Gürtelband betont die Taille.

 

Fabric:
Lace & Regency Organza over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with attached Ivory Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Cafe Lavish Satin with attached Café Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with attached Mink Lavish Satin Belt
White Lace & Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with attached White Lavish Satin Belt

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6272 Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline by Stella York6272 Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline by Stella York6272 Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline by Stella York6272 Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline by Stella York6272 Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline by Stella York

Fit and Flare Wedding Dress with Sweetheart Neckline

Style 6272
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This fit and flare wedding dress features a sweetheart neckline and lace bodice on Regency organza over Lavish satin, making it feel effortlessly elegant. A slimming satin belt features sparkling Diamante.

Fabric:
Lace & Regency Organza over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with attached Ivory Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Cafe Lavish Satin with attached Café Lavish Satin Belt
Ivory Lace & Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with attached Mink Lavish Satin Belt
White Lace & Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with attached White Lavish Satin Belt

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.