Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York6268 Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll by Stella York

Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll

Stil 6268

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil aus Spitze und Tüll verspricht mit seinem glamourösen mit Schmucksteinen besetzten Gürtelband, dem aufregend schönen Spitzendekolleté und einem Illusions-Rückenausschnitt einen unvergesslichen Auftritt. Mit Stoff überzogene Knöpfe verdecken den Reißverschluss.

 

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
6268 Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress by Stella York6268 Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress by Stella York6268 Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress by Stella York6268 Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress by Stella York6268 Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress by Stella York

Lace and Tulle Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Style 6268
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This lace and tulle ball gown from Stella York promises to make a dramatic entrance and exit with its glamorous Diamante-encrusted belt, ethereal lace neckline and illusion back. Fabric buttons hide its easy-close zipper.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory & Moscato Tulle over Almond Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.