DISCONTINUED

Glanz-Satin-Brautkleid

Stil 6254

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses einzigartige Brautkleid von Stella York bringt mit seiner schlanken Linie die Figur vorteilhaft zur Geltung. Reich mit Blütenranken übersäte Alençon-Spitze  zieht sich auf prunkvollem Glanz-Satin über die ganze Länge des Kleides und auch über die elegante die Hof-Schleppe. Das herzförmige Dekolleté schmeichelt dem Gesicht. Am Rücken  zieht  ein raffinierter  Schlüssellochausschnitt die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich. Das Kleid kann ganz einfach mit einem Reißverschluss unter Perlenknöpfen geschlossen werden.

Fabric:
Lace over Lustre Satin

Detail Option:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Lustre Satin
Ivory Lace over Café Lustre Satin
Ivory Lace over Sable Lustre Satin
Ivory Lace over Harvest Lustre Satin
White Lace over White Lustre Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our wedding dress gallery.

Lustre Satin Wedding Dress

This one-of-a-kind wedding gown from Stella York gives a glimpse of skin, and is made from fine Alençon lace over rich Lustre satin. The sweetheart neckline and semi-cap sleeves frame the face, while the court train with scalloped lace adds elegant appeal. The back boasts keyhole detailing and zips up with ease under pearl buttons.

Fabric: Lace over Lustre Satin Detail Option: No Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Lace over Ivory Lustre Satin Ivory Lace over Café Lustre Satin Ivory Lace over Sable Lustre Satin Ivory Lace over Harvest Lustre Satin White Lace over White Lustre Satin Back: Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.