DISCONTINUED

Illusion-Brautkleid

Stil 6232

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Stella York Collection.

Bei diesem charmanten viktorianischen Brautkleid von Stella York bedeckt wunderschöne bestickte Illusion-Spitze mit von Hand aufgenähten Schmucksteinen das ganze Oberteil und den Rücken mit seinem raffinierten Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt. Der Rock besteht aus originell gerafftem luxuriösem Tüll über wertvollen Satin. Der Reißverschluss läuft problemlos unter glitzernden Stella Kristall-Knöpfen .

 

Fabric:
Tulle over Satin

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Stella Crystal Buttons

 

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6232 Illusion Wedding Dress by Stella York6232 Illusion Wedding Dress by Stella York

Illusion Wedding Dress

Style 6232
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This charming Victorian-inspired dress from Stella York features a beaded illusion halter with hand-sewn Diamantes and a double keyhole back. The skirt boasts eye-catching fabric pick-ups and is made from luxurious tulle over rich satin. The back zips up with ease under sparkling Stella buttons.

Fabric:
Tulle over Satin

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Almond Tulle over Gold Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Stella Crystal Buttons

 

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.