Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
6224 Brautkleid aus Illusion-Spitze by Stella York6224 Brautkleid aus Illusion-Spitze by Stella York6224 Brautkleid aus Illusion-Spitze by Stella York

Brautkleid aus Illusion-Spitze

Stil 6224

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Designer Brautkleid von Stella York bringt Illusion-Spitze auf ein neues Niveau mit seinen Illusion-Details auf dem Mieder, dem tiefen Rückenausschnitt und den Ärmeln. Der faszinierende Rock besteht aus feinem französischem Tüll über wertvollem, mattseitigen Glanz-Satin. Ein schmales Band betont die Taille. Der Reißverschluss lässt sich leicht unter Perlenknöpfen schließen.

 

Fabric:
Luxe & French Tulle

Detail Option:
Ivory Lace
White Lace

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Geschäfte Pin it

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our back detail wedding dress gallery.

Illusion Lace Wedding Dress

This designer wedding dress from Stella York takes illusion lace to a new level with illusion-lace detailing on its bodice, low back and sleeves. The ethereal skirt is made from fine French tulle over rich, matte-side Lustre satin. A thin band accentuates the waist. The back zips up with ease under pearl buttons.

Fabric: Luxe & French Tulle Detail Option: Ivory Lace White Lace Fabric Colors Available: Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Mocha Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Mocha Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Mocha Tulle Illusion White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion White French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Mocha Tulle Illusion Back: Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.