DISCONTINUED

Satin A-Linie-Brautkleid

Stil 6222

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Die perfekte Mischung aus moderner Eleganz und zeitloser Schönheit macht dieses A-Linie-Brautkleid von Stella York zur besten Wahl für Ihre Abendfeier. Der prachtvoll perlenbestickte Tüll-Gürtel betont vorteilhaft die Taille. Der tiefe Rückenausschnitt gibt dem Kleid das gewisse Etwas. Ein Reißverschluss verbirgt sich unter stoffbezogenen Knöpfen, die bis zum Ende der Schleppe laufen.

Fabric:
Luxe Satin

Detail Option:
No Beading
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Alabaster
White

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our wedding dress gallery.

Satin A-Line Wedding Gown

The perfect mix of modern elegance, this rich Luxe satin A-line wedding gown from Stella York is perfect for an evening wedding celebration. The gorgeous beaded tulle belt accentuates the waist, while the low back zips up with ease under fabric-covered buttons that carry-through to the floor. This elegant A-line wedding dress is available in plus sizes.

Fabric: Luxe Satin Detail Option: No Beading Diamante Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Alabaster White Back: Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.