DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid mit Illusion-Spitze

Stil 6194

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Stella York-Brautkleid nützt die Kunst der Illusion-Spitze, die mit reizenden Blütenranken-Akzenten die Büste und den transparenten Rücken durchzieht. Das taillierte Mieder mit herzförmigen Dekolleté entzückt mit Spitzen-Applikationen in Rankenform auf französischem Tüll. Diese fallen bis unter die natürliche Taille und sind erneut vom Knie bis zum Saum zu finden. Der einfach zu schließende Reißverschluss ist unter stoffbezogenen Knöpften entlang des Rückens verborgen.

Fabric:
Lace & French Tulle

Detail Option:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York6194 Illusion Lace Wedding Dress by Stella York

Illusion Lace Wedding Dress

Style 6194

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This Stella York wedding dress features the art of illusion lace, with lovely vined lace accents above the bust and down the illusion back. The fitted sweetheart bodice boasts lace appliques on French tulle in a vine pattern that falls just below the natural waist, and appears again at the knee to the hem. The easy close zipper is hidden under fabric-covered buttons up the back. This beautiful lace wedding gown is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace & French Tulle

Detail Option:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.