DISCONTINUED

Einzigartig originelles Brautkleid

Stil 6152

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Stella York Collection.

Immer originell, so wurde auch dieses A-Linie-Brautkleid von Stella York entworfen, um Sie zum Star Ihres großen Tages zu machen. Seine besonderen Kennzeichen sind ein abnehmbares Jäckchen aus Illusion-Spitze mit Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken und ein mit Schmucksteinen verziertes Taillenband. Faszinierende Blüten-Ranken auf der Spitze schmücken das Brautkleid und die Kapellen-Schleppe. Als Verschluss wird ein romantischer Korsettverschluss oder ein praktischer Reißverschluss unter mit Stoff überzogenen Knöpfen angeboten.

 

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Champagne Gown
White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Gown

Back:
6152NJ- Lace Up or Zip Up- No Buttons
6152WJ- Lace Up or Zip Up- Stella Crystal Buttons (on Jacket Only)

Available Separately:
Detachable Beaded Dolce Satin Belt (ABT6152)
Detachable Lace Jacket (J6152)

Detachable Beaded Dolce Satin Belt (ABT6152) and Detachable Lace Jacket (J6152) Included

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

DISCONTINUED

Uniquely Original Wedding Dress

Style 6152

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Always original, Stella York wedding dresses are designed to make you a star on your big day. This A-line bridal gown is no exception. It features a detachable illusion lace jacket with keyhole back detailing and a figure-flattering Diamante-encrusted ribbon waist belt. Vines of pretty lace adorn its skirt and chapel train. Choose from a corset closure or a zipper closure under fabric-covered buttons.  This unique wedding gown is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Champagne Gown
White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Gown

Back:
6152NJ- Lace Up or Zip Up- No Buttons
6152WJ- Lace Up or Zip Up- Stella Crystal Buttons (on Jacket Only)

Available Separately:
Detachable Beaded Dolce Satin Belt (ABT6152)
Detachable Lace Jacket (J6152)

Detachable Beaded Dolce Satin Belt (ABT6152) and Detachable Lace Jacket (J6152) Included

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.