DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid mit tiefem V-Ausschnitt am Rücken

Stil 6125

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

In diesem femininen Dolce-Satin Brautkleid im Meerjungfrau-Stil von Stella York wird Ihr Anblick von vorne ebenso wie von hinten unvergessen bleiben. Die kostbare Spitzenumrandung lenkt das Auge auf das herzförmige Dekolleté aber auch auf die teils transparente Rückenansicht. Den Rocksaum ziert eine delikate Bogenkante, welche die lange Schleppe umschließt. Der Reißverschluss läuft unter mit Stoff überzogenen Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace over Dolce Satin

Detail Option:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace & Tulle over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6125 Low Illusion Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6125 Low Illusion Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6125 Low Illusion Back Wedding Dress by Stella York6125 Low Illusion Back Wedding Dress by Stella York

Low Illusion Back Wedding Dress

Style 6125

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Make every exit as memorable as your entrance in this stunning Stella York Dolce Satin wedding dress with a sexy low illusion lace back, bateau illusion lace sweetheart neckline, scalloped hem, and chapel train. The back zips up under fabric-covered buttons. This stunning wedding gown is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace over Dolce Satin

Detail Option:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace & Tulle over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.