DISCONTINUED

Romantisches Brautkleid

Stil 6107

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses bezaubernde Stella York Godet-Brautkleid ist wie geschaffen für die Braut, die sich ein romantisches, aber zugleich sexy Brautkleid wünscht. Ein elegantes, mit Schmucksteinen besticktes, anliegendes Tüll-Korsett aus Spitze mit herzförmigem Dekolleté betont den Körper bis unterhalb der Hüfte, von wo aus der ausladende Tüll-Rock bis zum Boden schwingt und in einer Kapellen-Schleppe endet. Ein Reißverschluss unter Kristall-Knöpfen oder ein Korsettverschluss stehen wahlweise zur Verfügung.

 

 

Fabric:
Beaded Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown
Moscato Tulle over Champagne Gown
White Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up- Stella Crystal Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

DISCONTINUED

Romantic Wedding Dress

Style 6107

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

This stunning Stella York fit-and-flare wedding dress is designed for brides who are looking for a romantic, yet sexy gown. Elegant Diamante-beaded tulle adorns the bodice, and a whimsical tulle skirt sweeps the floor into a chapel train. Choose from a corset closure or a zipper closure under crystal buttons. This romantic tulle wedding dress is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Beaded Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown
Moscato Tulle over Champagne Gown
White Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up- Stella Crystal Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.