DISCONTINUED

Silber-Brautkleid

Stil 6048

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses hübsche silberne Spitze-und-Tüll-Kleid mit handgefertigten Details stammt aus der Brautkleider-Kollektion von Stella York. Das eng anliegende, reich bestickte Mieder mit Herzausschnitt ist das perfekte Gegenstück zum ausschweifenden Tüllrock. Die Taille ziert ein dezentes Satinband. Die Schultern sind frei, so kommt der Oberkörper  perfekt zur Geltung. Angemessene Korsettstäbe, qualitative Futterstoffe, eingenähte Büstenkörbchen und delikate Innengummibänder sind nur einige der Fertigungsdetails, womit unsere Kleider optimalen Halt garantieren und dieses Hochzeitskleid perfekt für Ihren eleganten Abend macht. Wählen Sie entweder einen Korsett- oder Reißverschluss unter stoffbedeckten Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Option:
Silver Lace

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown with attached Ivory Satin Belt
Ivory Tulle over Moscato Gown with attached Moscato Satin Belt
White Tulle over White Gown with attached White Satin Belt

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up- Fabric Covered buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our a-line wedding dress gallery.

Silver Lace Wedding Dresses

From the Stella York wedding dress collection comes this gorgeous silver Lace and Tulle gown featuring hand-beaded details. The fitted sweetheart bodice is the perfect counterpoint to an exaggerated Tulle skirt. Adequate boning, quality fabric linings, sewn-in bust cups, and delicate interior elastic bands are just a few of the construction details that make this wedding dress the perfect fit for your sophisticated soirée. Choose from a corset closure or a zipper closure under fabric-covered buttons. This chic tulle wedding gown is available in plus sizes.

Fabric: Lace & Tulle Detail Option: Silver Lace Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown with attached Ivory Satin Belt Ivory Tulle over Moscato Gown with attached Moscato Satin Belt White Tulle over White Gown with attached White Satin Belt Back: Lace Up or Zip Up- Fabric Covered buttons Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.