DISCONTINUED

Das perfekte Brautkleid für eine Hochzeit im Freien

Stil 6025

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses luftig leichte Etui-Brautkleid von Stella York wurde entworfen und hergestellt, um eine außergewöhnliche Passform zu schaffen, ohne Komfort einzubüßen. Gefertigt aus zartem Tüll und bestickter Spitze wird es mit einem Schmuckstein-Applikationen besetzten Gürtel ergänzt, der die Taille schlank erscheinen lässt – und Ihre Kurven bestens zur Geltung bringt. Der Reißverschluss am Rücken dieses Brautkleids lässt sich einfach unter stoffbedeckten Knöpfen schließen. Dieses durch gute Laune und Romantik inspirierte Kleid ist das perfekte Hochzeitskleid für eine unvergessliche Feier in der Natur.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Peony Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Covered Buttons

Beaded Tulle Belt Included and Available Separately
Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
6025 Perfect Beach Wedding Dress by Stella York6025 Perfect Beach Wedding Dress by Stella York6025 Perfect Beach Wedding Dress by Stella York6025 Perfect Beach Wedding Dress by Stella York6025 Perfect Beach Wedding Dress by Stella York

Perfect Beach Wedding Dress

Style 6025
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This flowing Stella York sheath bridal gown was imagined and crafted to provide an exceptional fit without sacrificing comfort . Constructed from breezy tulle and corded lace, it is completed with a Diamante-beaded belt that slims the waist – showing off your curves. The back of this bridal gown zips up under fabric-covered buttons for ease of use. Inspired by whimsy and romance, this gown would complete any beachside wedding. This beachy wedding dress is available in plus sizes.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Option:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Peony Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only- Fabric Covered Buttons

Beaded Tulle Belt Included and Available Separately
Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.