DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid mit Taschen

Stil 5906

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses French-Mikado-Designer-Kleid von Stella York im Prinzessin-Stil ist der perfekte Tanz zwischen Eleganz, Raffinesse und Verspieltheit. Sein figurbetonendes anliegendes Korsett steht im spanndenden Kontrast zum ausladenden langen Rock. Ein herzförmiges Dekolleté und überkreuzte Raffungen, welche in eine taillenbetonte Faltung übergehen, unterstreichen das besondere Design. Noch mehr Aufmerksamkeit weckt das Kleid, wenn es  mit unserem Schmucksteinband um die Taille getragen wird. Auf der Rückseite verläuft der Reißverschluss unter stoffbezogenen Knöpfen, die bis zum Rand der Hof-Schleppe gehen. Wählen Sie zwischen traditionellem Weiß oder romantischem Elfenbein. Dieses Kleid ist auch in großen Größen erhältlich und enthält Seitentaschen.

Fabric:
French Mikado

Detail Option:
With or Without Diamante Belt

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory or White

Back:
Zip Up Only-Fabric Buttons

Available Separately:
Beaded Belt in Ivory or White (ABT5906)

Optional Detachable Beaded Belt Included
Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

Die Stella York Brautkleider Kollektion vereint zeitgemäße Eleganz mit von Australien inspirierter Raffinesse und schafft so einen beeindruckenden, im Bereich der Hochzeitskleider unübertroffen Look. In einem Brautkleid von Stella York wird eine Braut wirklich zum Star Ihrer Hochzeit.

Den neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich der Brautmoden-Laufstege folgend, werden die Stella York Hochzeitskleider mit außergewöhnlicher Liebe zum Detail hergestellt. Die Machart eines jeden Kleides garantiert einen perfekten Sitz und passt sich jeder Körperform optimal an – und das alles zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Bezaubernde Stoffe, betörende Spitze, auffallende Stickereien: so gekleidet wird die Braut sicher zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit. Egal, ob Sie von weichem Organza, Chiffon und Charmeuse, von romantischem Satin oder Taft träumen, die Stella York Kollektion wird Ihnen jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Glamourös, sexy, extravagant. Stella York ist mehr als nur ein Brautkleid-Designer. Stella Yourk hat das absolute Bestreben, mit jedem Kleid für die Braut die perfekte Verwirklichung ihres persönlichen Stils zu interpretieren.

Back to gallery
5906 Wedding Dresses with Pockets by Stella York5906 Wedding Dresses with Pockets by Stella York5906 Wedding Dresses with Pockets by Stella York

Wedding Dresses with Pockets

Style 5906
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This French Mikado designer ball gown from Stella York is the perfect dance between elegance, sophistication and whimsy. Its figure-flattering fitted bodice features a sweetheart neckline and crisscross pleating that plunge into a thick, waist-accentuating pleat that can be worn with or without the added bling of our Diamante band. The back zips up under fabric covered buttons that continue to the edges of its court train. Choose from traditional white or romantic ivory. This dress is also available in Plus sizes and features side pockets.

Fabric:
French Mikado

Detail Option:
With or Without Diamante Belt

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory or White

Back:
Zip Up Only-Fabric Buttons

Available Separately:
Beaded Belt in Ivory or White (ABT5906)

Optional Detachable Beaded Belt Included
Available in Plus Sizes

Stella York

The Stella York Bridal Collection brings together dramatic elegance and Australian-inspired sophistication to create a remarkable look that is unsurpassed in wedding dress design. Wearing a Stella York designer wedding dress, a bride will truly be the star of her wedding day.

Inspired by the world’s hottest red carpet trends, Stella York bridal gowns are imagined and crafted with exceptional detail. Each dress is constructed to provide a fit that will give the body a perfect form - all at a competitive price.

Dressed in spectacular beading, glamorous laces and enchanting fabrics; the Stella York bride is assured to be the center of attention. Whether you dream of soft organza, chiffons and charmeuse, or romantic satins and taffetas; the Stella York collection will satisfy a bride’s every desire. Glamorous. Sexy. Extravagant. Stella York is more than just designer wedding dresses; it’s an indelible mind-set, with each dress a perfect complement to a bride’s attitude, style and spirit.