Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita9518 Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock by Sorella Vita

Schlichtes Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und bodenlangem Rock

Stil 9518

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Linen
Pebble
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White
Wild Plum
Windsor Blue

Geradlinig. Schick. Raffiniert. Dieses Brautjungfernkleid sorgt mit klaren Linien und einer schlichten Silhouette für einen zeitlosen Look. Die A-Linien-Silhouette schmiegt sich an die Kurven des Körpers und betont natürlich die Taille. Stilvolle Nähte am Oberteil geben Struktur und sorgen für Tragekomfort den ganzen Tag. Der V-Ausschnitt im Vorder- und Rückenteil des Kleides geben dem Kleid einen verführerischen Touch, während schlichte Spaghetti-Träger für Halt sorgen. Erhältlich in mehr als 30 atemberaubenden Farben, darunter Rosewood, Burnt Orange, Harvest Gold, Toffee und Black.

Fabric:
SV Chiffon
Silhouette:
Column
Neckline:
V Front
Length:
Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Nur wenige Beziehungen sind so aussagekräftig wie die untrennbare Verbindung zwischen einer Braut und ihren Brautjungfern. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Liebe und Respekt; eine dauerhafte Freundschaft, dafür bestimmt für immer anzuhalten. Zusammen sind sie „sorella vita - "Schwestern fürs Leben".

Die Sorella Vita Brautjungfern Kollektion wurde geschaffen, um durch die neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich und die heißesten Laufsteg-Looks zur Einmaligkeit festlicher Hochzeiten beizutragen. Jedes Kleid ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer eleganten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

Hervorgegangen aus dem gleichen visionären australischen Designer-Team, welches in den Kollektionen von Stella York, Essense of Australia sowie Martina Liana, Eleganz und Raffinesse in jedem Brautkleid zum Leben erweckt, unterstreicht die Kollektion von Sorella Vita Persönlichkeit und Stil für jedes Hochzeitsfest - und dies zu Preisen für jede Situation.

Mit modernen und raffinierten Details, reichen und ausdruckstarken Farben und kostbaren, strahlenden Stoffen werden die Kleider aus der Sorella Vita Kollektion die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr eigenes Brautkleid sein, aber auch jeder Brautjungfer Sicherheit und Stil an Ihrem Hochzeitstag vermitteln. Ihre Brautjungfern geben Ihnen Unterstützung und bringen Freude in Ihr Leben, sie stehen Ihnen an Ihrem großen Tag zur Seite. Geben Sie ihnen ein Designer Kleid, das strahlt.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita9518 Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt by Sorella Vita

Simple V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Floor-Length Skirt

Style 9518

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Cappuccino
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Steel
Teal
Toffee
White

Sleek. Chic. Sophisticated. This bridesmaid gown uses clean lines and a simple silhouette to create a timeless look. The A-line silhouette effortlessly hugs the body’s natural curves to highlight the natural waist. Stylish seams down the bodice provide structure for all-day comfort and wearability. The V-neckline in the front and back of the dress adds a flirty touch, with simple wide-set spaghetti straps providing breezy support. Available in more than 30 stunning colors, including Rosewood, Burnt Orange, Harvest Gold, Toffee and Black.

Sorella Vita

Few relationships are as meaningful as the unbreakable bond between a bride and her bridesmaids. It is a connection formed out of love and respect; a friendship destined to last forever. Together they are sorella vita - “ sisters for life”.

The Sorella Vita Bridesmaid Collection was created to bring the latest red carpet trends and hottest runway styles to the aisles of the most fashion-forward weddings. Every dress is the perfect addition to an elegant wedding party.

Emerging from the same visionary Australian design team that brings elegance and sophistication to life in the designer wedding collections of Stella York, Essense of Australia and Martina Liana; Sorella Vita provides personality and style to any bridal occasion - and at prices for every situation.

Featuring modern and eye-catching details, colors that are rich and bold, and fabrics that are posh and glamorous; the dresses of the Sorella Vita collection will complement your wedding gown and bring confidence and style to each bridesmaid on your wedding day. Your bridesmaids fill your life with joy and support, so give them a designer dress that shines as they stand by you on your special day.