Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita9448 Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock by Sorella Vita

Bodenlanges Brautjungfernkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Pliséerock

Stil 9448

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Linen
Pebble
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White
Wild Plum
Windsor Blue

Dieses Kleid sorgt für einen klassischen Brautjungfern-Look mit einem verspielten Twist. Breite Träger verbinden sich im Oberteil für mühelosen Halt, stilvolle Nähte entlang der Brust sorgen für eine formschmeichelnde Struktur. \nMit einem V-Ausschnitt vorne und hinten bietet dieses A-Linien-Brautjungfernkleid endlose Styling Optionen. Falten im bodenlangen Rock sorgen bei der Schlichten Silhouette für einen raffinierten, aber verspielten Touch sorgen. Für eine raffinierte und zugleich verspielte Note wird die schlichte Silhouette mit Falten im bodenlangen Rock betont.

Fabric:
SV Chiffon
 
Silhouette:
Column
 
Neckline:
V Front
 
Length:
Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Nur wenige Beziehungen sind so aussagekräftig wie die untrennbare Verbindung zwischen einer Braut und ihren Brautjungfern. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Liebe und Respekt; eine dauerhafte Freundschaft, dafür bestimmt für immer anzuhalten. Zusammen sind sie „sorella vita - "Schwestern fürs Leben".

Die Sorella Vita Brautjungfern Kollektion wurde geschaffen, um durch die neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich und die heißesten Laufsteg-Looks zur Einmaligkeit festlicher Hochzeiten beizutragen. Jedes Kleid ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer eleganten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

Hervorgegangen aus dem gleichen visionären australischen Designer-Team, welches in den Kollektionen von Stella York, Essense of Australia sowie Martina Liana, Eleganz und Raffinesse in jedem Brautkleid zum Leben erweckt, unterstreicht die Kollektion von Sorella Vita Persönlichkeit und Stil für jedes Hochzeitsfest - und dies zu Preisen für jede Situation.

Mit modernen und raffinierten Details, reichen und ausdruckstarken Farben und kostbaren, strahlenden Stoffen werden die Kleider aus der Sorella Vita Kollektion die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr eigenes Brautkleid sein, aber auch jeder Brautjungfer Sicherheit und Stil an Ihrem Hochzeitstag vermitteln. Ihre Brautjungfern geben Ihnen Unterstützung und bringen Freude in Ihr Leben, sie stehen Ihnen an Ihrem großen Tag zur Seite. Geben Sie ihnen ein Designer Kleid, das strahlt.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9448 Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita

Floor-Length V-Neckline Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt

Style 9448

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
By the Sea
Cappuccino
Charcoal
Cranberry
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Steel
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White

For a classic bridesmaid look with a playful twist, this dress brings the fun. Wide-set straps join at the bodice for effortless support, with stylish seaming down the bust to provide form-flattering structure. With a V-neckline in the front and back, this A-line bridesmaid dress can be easily dressed up or down for endless bridesmaid party styling options. For a sophisticated but playful touch, the simple silhouette is elevated with pleats in the floor-length skirt. This bridesmaid gown is available in plus size and in 30+ colors, including Evergreen, Rosewater, Burnt Orange, Sangria and Black.

Fabric:
SV Chiffon
Silhouette:
Column
Neckline:
V Front
Length:
Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Few relationships are as meaningful as the unbreakable bond between a bride and her bridesmaids. It is a connection formed out of love and respect; a friendship destined to last forever. Together they are sorella vita - “ sisters for life”.

The Sorella Vita Bridesmaid Collection was created to bring the latest red carpet trends and hottest runway styles to the aisles of the most fashion-forward weddings. Every dress is the perfect addition to an elegant wedding party.

Emerging from the same visionary Australian design team that brings elegance and sophistication to life in the designer wedding collections of Stella York, Essense of Australia and Martina Liana; Sorella Vita provides personality and style to any bridal occasion - and at prices for every situation.

Featuring modern and eye-catching details, colors that are rich and bold, and fabrics that are posh and glamorous; the dresses of the Sorella Vita collection will complement your wedding gown and bring confidence and style to each bridesmaid on your wedding day. Your bridesmaids fill your life with joy and support, so give them a designer dress that shines as they stand by you on your special day.