9444 Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt  by Sorella Vita 9444 Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt  by Sorella Vita 9444 Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt  by Sorella Vita 9444 Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt  by Sorella Vita 9444 Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt  by Sorella Vita

Schlichtes Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid mit Faltenrock und V-Ausschnitt

Stil 9444

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Linen
Pebble
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Seaglass
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White
Wild Plum
Windsor Blue

Dieses elegante, aber dennoch verspielte Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid ist die Definition von zeitloser Hochzeitsmode mit einem besonderen Touch! Die Spaghetti-Träger, der tiefe V-Ausschnitt und die zarten, überkreuzten Rückenträger sind äußerst schmeichelhaft und feminin, während die säulenförmige Silhouette diesem modernen Brautjungfern-Look einen Hauch von maßgeschneiderter Eleganz verleiht. Der bodenlange Faltenrock hebt das klassische Design hervor und sorgt für eine unbeschwerte und zugleich edle Ausstrahlung.

Fabric:
Chiffon

Silhouette:
Column

Neckline:
V-Neck

Length:
Floor Length

Length:
Attached Belt

Sorella Vita

Nur wenige Beziehungen sind so aussagekräftig wie die untrennbare Verbindung zwischen einer Braut und ihren Brautjungfern. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Liebe und Respekt; eine dauerhafte Freundschaft, dafür bestimmt für immer anzuhalten. Zusammen sind sie „sorella vita - "Schwestern fürs Leben".

Die Sorella Vita Brautjungfern Kollektion wurde geschaffen, um durch die neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich und die heißesten Laufsteg-Looks zur Einmaligkeit festlicher Hochzeiten beizutragen. Jedes Kleid ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer eleganten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

Hervorgegangen aus dem gleichen visionären australischen Designer-Team, welches in den Kollektionen von Stella York, Essense of Australia sowie Martina Liana, Eleganz und Raffinesse in jedem Brautkleid zum Leben erweckt, unterstreicht die Kollektion von Sorella Vita Persönlichkeit und Stil für jedes Hochzeitsfest - und dies zu Preisen für jede Situation.

Mit modernen und raffinierten Details, reichen und ausdruckstarken Farben und kostbaren, strahlenden Stoffen werden die Kleider aus der Sorella Vita Kollektion die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr eigenes Brautkleid sein, aber auch jeder Brautjungfer Sicherheit und Stil an Ihrem Hochzeitstag vermitteln. Ihre Brautjungfern geben Ihnen Unterstützung und bringen Freude in Ihr Leben, sie stehen Ihnen an Ihrem großen Tag zur Seite. Geben Sie ihnen ein Designer Kleid, das strahlt.

Geschäfte

Back to gallery
9444 Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9444 Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9444 Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9444 Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita9444 Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt by Sorella Vita

Simple V-Neckline Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Pleated Skirt

Style 9444

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Linen
Pebble
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White
Wild Plum
Windsor Blue

This formal yet fun chiffon bridesmaid dress is the definition of timeless bridal style — with a twist! The spaghetti straps, plunging V-neckline and delicate criss-cross straps in the back are ultra-flattering and feminine, while the column silhouette adds a touch of tailored sophistication to this modern bridesmaid look. The full-length pleated skirt elevates the classic design, giving it an effortless and elegant appeal.

Fabric: Chiffon
Silhouette: Column
Neckline: V-Neck
Length: Floor Length
Accent: Attached Belt

Sorella Vita

Few relationships are as meaningful as the unbreakable bond between a bride and her bridesmaids. It is a connection formed out of love and respect; a friendship destined to last forever. Together they are sorella vita - “ sisters for life”.

The Sorella Vita Bridesmaid Collection was created to bring the latest red carpet trends and hottest runway styles to the aisles of the most fashion-forward weddings. Every dress is the perfect addition to an elegant wedding party.

Emerging from the same visionary Australian design team that brings elegance and sophistication to life in the designer wedding collections of Stella York, Essense of Australia and Martina Liana; Sorella Vita provides personality and style to any bridal occasion - and at prices for every situation.

Featuring modern and eye-catching details, colors that are rich and bold, and fabrics that are posh and glamorous; the dresses of the Sorella Vita collection will complement your wedding gown and bring confidence and style to each bridesmaid on your wedding day. Your bridesmaids fill your life with joy and support, so give them a designer dress that shines as they stand by you on your special day.