Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita9330 Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz by Sorella Vita

Modernes Brautjungfernkleid mit luxuriösem Samtbesatz

Stil 9330

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Burnt Orange
Cappuccino
Charcoal
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Harvest Gold
Ivory
Peony
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Steel
Teal
Toffee
Vintage Rose
White

Machen Sie sich bereit für ein stilvolles Statement wie kein anderes…. mit einem Hauch von Luxus! Für ein Kleid, das die Zeit überdauert, bietet dieses moderne Brautjungfernkleid von Sorella Vita einen hohen Neckholder-Ausschnitt mit einer weichen, schlanken und völlig mühelosen A-Linien-Silhouette. Das Oberteil zeichnet sich durch einen durchsichtigen mittleren vorderen Einschnitt aus, der sich nach unten hin erweitert – besetzt mit Samtdetails, die auch über die Taille in einem Kreuzkreuzmuster liegen, um Ihre Figur für einen Knockout-Look bei jedem Körpertyp einzubinden. Dieses markante Brautjungfernkleid ist in über 30 Farben erhältlich.

Fabric: Chiffon and Velvet
Silhouette: Sheath
Neckline: Halter
Length: Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Nur wenige Beziehungen sind so aussagekräftig wie die untrennbare Verbindung zwischen einer Braut und ihren Brautjungfern. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Liebe und Respekt; eine dauerhafte Freundschaft, dafür bestimmt für immer anzuhalten. Zusammen sind sie „sorella vita - "Schwestern fürs Leben".

Die Sorella Vita Brautjungfern Kollektion wurde geschaffen, um durch die neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich und die heißesten Laufsteg-Looks zur Einmaligkeit festlicher Hochzeiten beizutragen. Jedes Kleid ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer eleganten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

Hervorgegangen aus dem gleichen visionären australischen Designer-Team, welches in den Kollektionen von Stella York, Essense of Australia sowie Martina Liana, Eleganz und Raffinesse in jedem Brautkleid zum Leben erweckt, unterstreicht die Kollektion von Sorella Vita Persönlichkeit und Stil für jedes Hochzeitsfest - und dies zu Preisen für jede Situation.

Mit modernen und raffinierten Details, reichen und ausdruckstarken Farben und kostbaren, strahlenden Stoffen werden die Kleider aus der Sorella Vita Kollektion die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr eigenes Brautkleid sein, aber auch jeder Brautjungfer Sicherheit und Stil an Ihrem Hochzeitstag vermitteln. Ihre Brautjungfern geben Ihnen Unterstützung und bringen Freude in Ihr Leben, sie stehen Ihnen an Ihrem großen Tag zur Seite. Geben Sie ihnen ein Designer Kleid, das strahlt.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita9330 Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim by Sorella Vita

Modern Bridesmaid Dress with Luxe Velvet Trim

Style 9330

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Cappuccino
Champagne
Charcoal
Concord
Coral
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Eucalyptus
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Ivory
Mint
Mulberry
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Royal Blue
Sage
Sangria
Sea Glass
Steel
Tahiti
Vintage Rose
White

Get ready for a style statement unlike any other … with a touch of luxury! For a gown that stands the test of time, this modern bridesmaid dress from Sorella Vita features a high halter neckline with a soft, slim and totally effortless A-line silhouette. The bodice features a sheer center front plunge that widens toward the bottom—trimmed with velvet detailing that also lays across the waistline in a criss-cross pattern to draw in your figure for a knockout look on every body type. This striking bridesmaid dress is available in over 30 colors.

Fabric: Chiffon and Velvet
Silhouette: Sheath
Neckline: Halter
Length: Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Few relationships are as meaningful as the unbreakable bond between a bride and her bridesmaids. It is a connection formed out of love and respect; a friendship destined to last forever. Together they are sorella vita - “ sisters for life”.

The Sorella Vita Bridesmaid Collection was created to bring the latest red carpet trends and hottest runway styles to the aisles of the most fashion-forward weddings. Every dress is the perfect addition to an elegant wedding party.

Emerging from the same visionary Australian design team that brings elegance and sophistication to life in the designer wedding collections of Stella York, Essense of Australia and Martina Liana; Sorella Vita provides personality and style to any bridal occasion - and at prices for every situation.

Featuring modern and eye-catching details, colors that are rich and bold, and fabrics that are posh and glamorous; the dresses of the Sorella Vita collection will complement your wedding gown and bring confidence and style to each bridesmaid on your wedding day. Your bridesmaids fill your life with joy and support, so give them a designer dress that shines as they stand by you on your special day.