Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
8746 Bodenlanges Brautjungfern-Kleid aus Chiffon by Sorella Vita8746 Bodenlanges Brautjungfern-Kleid aus Chiffon by Sorella Vita8746 Bodenlanges Brautjungfern-Kleid aus Chiffon by Sorella Vita
8746 Bodenlanges Brautjungfern-Kleid aus Chiffon by Sorella Vita

Bodenlanges Brautjungfern-Kleid aus Chiffon

Stil 8746

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Bluestone
Blush
Burgundy
Cappuccino
Champagne
Charcoal
Concord
Coral
Cranberry
Desert Rose
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Ivory
Majestic
Mint
Mulberry
Platinum
Rosewater
Rosewood
Royal Blue
Sage
Sea Glass
Steel
Tahiti
Teal
Vintage Rose
White

Zarte Spaghetti-Träger verleihen diesem romantischen Chiffon-Brautjungfernkleid eine verführerische Note.  Am V-Ausschnitt beginnen Rüschen, welche den Oberkörper umhüllen. Der federleichte Rock fließt weich zu Boden. Dieses Modell ist auch in Knie-Länge als Style 8745 erhältlich.

Fabric: Chiffon & Satin
Silhouette: Sheath
Neckline: V-neck
Length: Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Nur wenige Beziehungen sind so aussagekräftig wie die untrennbare Verbindung zwischen einer Braut und ihren Brautjungfern. Es ist eine Verbindung aus Liebe und Respekt; eine dauerhafte Freundschaft, dafür bestimmt für immer anzuhalten. Zusammen sind sie „sorella vita - "Schwestern fürs Leben".

Die Sorella Vita Brautjungfern Kollektion wurde geschaffen, um durch die neuesten Trends auf dem roten Teppich und die heißesten Laufsteg-Looks zur Einmaligkeit festlicher Hochzeiten beizutragen. Jedes Kleid ist die perfekte Ergänzung zu einer eleganten Hochzeitsgesellschaft.

Hervorgegangen aus dem gleichen visionären australischen Designer-Team, welches in den Kollektionen von Stella York, Essense of Australia sowie Martina Liana, Eleganz und Raffinesse in jedem Brautkleid zum Leben erweckt, unterstreicht die Kollektion von Sorella Vita Persönlichkeit und Stil für jedes Hochzeitsfest - und dies zu Preisen für jede Situation.

Mit modernen und raffinierten Details, reichen und ausdruckstarken Farben und kostbaren, strahlenden Stoffen werden die Kleider aus der Sorella Vita Kollektion die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihr eigenes Brautkleid sein, aber auch jeder Brautjungfer Sicherheit und Stil an Ihrem Hochzeitstag vermitteln. Ihre Brautjungfern geben Ihnen Unterstützung und bringen Freude in Ihr Leben, sie stehen Ihnen an Ihrem großen Tag zur Seite. Geben Sie ihnen ein Designer Kleid, das strahlt.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
8746 Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress by Sorella Vita8746 Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress by Sorella Vita8746 Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress by Sorella Vita
8746 Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress by Sorella Vita

Chiffon Floor Length Bridesmaid Dress

Style 8746

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Colors

Arctic Blue
Aubergine
Black
Blush
Burgundy
Cappuccino
Champagne
Charcoal
Cinnamon
Concord
Coral
Cranberry
Dusty Lavender
Dusty Rose
Evening Mist
Evergreen
Forest
Ivory
Majestic
Mint
Mulberry
Platinum
Rosewood
Royal Blue
Sage
Sea Glass
Sorbet
Steel
Tahiti
Teal
Vintage Rose
White

Sweet spaghetti straps give this romantic, chiffon bridesmaid dress a flirty touch. It’s v-neck bodice features ruching, and the lightweight skirt falls into a floor length. This style is also available in cocktail length as Style 8745.

Fabric: Chiffon & Satin
Silhouette: Sheath
Neckline: V-neck
Length: Floor Length

Sorella Vita

Few relationships are as meaningful as the unbreakable bond between a bride and her bridesmaids. It is a connection formed out of love and respect; a friendship destined to last forever. Together they are sorella vita - “ sisters for life”.

The Sorella Vita Bridesmaid Collection was created to bring the latest red carpet trends and hottest runway styles to the aisles of the most fashion-forward weddings. Every dress is the perfect addition to an elegant wedding party.

Emerging from the same visionary Australian design team that brings elegance and sophistication to life in the designer wedding collections of Stella York, Essense of Australia and Martina Liana; Sorella Vita provides personality and style to any bridal occasion - and at prices for every situation.

Featuring modern and eye-catching details, colors that are rich and bold, and fabrics that are posh and glamorous; the dresses of the Sorella Vita collection will complement your wedding gown and bring confidence and style to each bridesmaid on your wedding day. Your bridesmaids fill your life with joy and support, so give them a designer dress that shines as they stand by you on your special day.