More
Find a Store

981

Modernes Off-the-Shoulder Brautkleid

Elegante Romantik strahlt dieses Brautkleid von Martina Liana durch seine schlichte Linienführung aus, gemacht für eine Braut, die das Moderne sucht, ohne auf Tradition zu verzichten. Ein tiefer Ausschnitt verleiht dem ansonsten schlichten Stil einen Hauch von Sexiness. Vom Dekolleté leiten off-the-shoulder Träger zum verführerischen V-Ausschnitt am Rücken über. Von der Taille fällt der volle Ballkleid-Rock bis zum Boden. Zwei praktische Taschen sind eingearbeitet. Dieses schlichte, aber elegante Prinzess-Kleid ist in Deluxe Dupionseide, Duchesse Seidensatin, Seidentaft, Zobelseide oder Dolce Satin erhältlich und kann optimal dem Stil der Braut angepasst werden.Das Kleid hat einen Reißverschluss unter Stoffknöpfen, die über die gesamte Länge der Schleppe laufen.

Fabrics:
Deluxe Dupioni
Duchess Silk Satin
Silk Taffeta
Silk Zibeline
Dolce Satin
Detail Options:
No Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk White with White Tulle Illusion
Silk White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk White with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Illusion
Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Pewter with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Pewter with Mocha Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
981 Modern Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Gown by Martina Liana981 Modern Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Gown by Martina Liana981 Modern Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Gown by Martina Liana981 Modern Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Gown by Martina Liana

Modern Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Gown

Style 981

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A simple style that radiates elegant romance, this off-the-shoulder wedding gown from Martina Liana is perfect for the modern, traditional bride. A plunging neckline adorns the bodice of this simple ballgown, adding a hint of sexiness to this otherwise traditional gown. From the neckline, off-the-shoulder straps extend into a plunging V-back. At the waist, a full ballgown – complete with pockets – extends to the ground. Available in deluxe dupioni, duchess silk satin, silk taffeta, silk zibeline or dolce satin, this simple, but elegant, ballgown can be customized to match your style perfectly. The back of this gown zips up beneath fabric-covered buttons that extend the length of the train.

Fabrics:
Deluxe Dupioni
Duchess Silk Satin
Silk Taffeta
Silk Zibeline
Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk White with White Tulle Illusion
Silk White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk White with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Candlelight with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Oyster with Java Tulle Illusion
Pewter with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Pewter with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.