Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana979 Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille by Martina Liana

Boho Brautkleid mit Empire-Taille

Stil 979

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Ein Boho Hochzeitskleid mit Empire-Taille zum Verlieben, ein romantisches Update zum traditionellen Boho-Stil, geschaffen von Martina Liana! Ein V-Ausschnitt ist der Blickfang des mit Spitzen überzogenen Mieders und wird zu beiden Seiten durch lange, Illusion-Spitzenärmel ergänzt. Die Mischung aus Spitze, Gitterdetails und Perlenstickerei ziert das Oberteil und die Ärmel und verleiht diesem Stil ein frisches, modernes Aussehen. Von der Empire-Taille erstreckt sich ein weicher, mehrlagiger französischer Tüll-Rock bis zum Boden. Ein großer Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt akzentuiert die Rückseite, der Rock geht in eine leichte Schleppe über. Dieses Boho-Hochzeitskleid mit Empire-Taille schließt mit einem Reißverschluss unter Perlenknöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with
Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side
Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-
Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-
Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana979 Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist by Martina Liana

Boho Wedding Dress with Empire Waist

Style 979

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A romantic update to the traditional bohemian style, fall in love with this boho wedding dress with empire waist from Martina Liana. A V-neckline is the focal point of the gown’s lace bodice, and is accented on either side with a slightly-wide neckline that extends into long, illusion-lace sleeves. A mixture of lace, lattice work and pearl beading adorns the bodice and sleeves, giving this style a fresh, modern feeling. At the empire waist, a soft, multi-layer French tulle skirt extends to the ground. A large keyhole accentuates the back of the bodice, while the skirt extends into a slight train. The back of this boho wedding dress with empire waist zips up beneath pearl buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and French Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with
Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and French Tulle over Cafe Matte-Side Lustre Satin
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-Side
Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-
Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Moscato French Tulle over Sable Matte-
Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace and French Tulle over White Matte-Side Lustre
Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.