Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
977 Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana977 Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana977 Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana977 Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana977 Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Trägerloses Vintage Spitzen-Brautkleid

Stil 977

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

In diesem Brautkleid von Martina Liana erreicht Vintage-Ausstrahlung seine Höchstform. Rokoko-inspirierte Spitze schmückt den Sweetheart-Ausschnitt auf dem transparenten Korsett mit geraden Linien und sichtbaren Nähten. Das lineare Spitzenmuster überzieht das anliegende Oberteil, dann geht es gleichmäßig verteilt auf den ausgestellten Tüll-Rock über. Das anliegende Korsett dieses Vintage-Kleides umhüllt auch den Rücken mit linearen Spitzendetails. Von hier wird der Blick hinab bis zur aufwendig gearbeiteten Schleppe aus Spitze gelenkt, die ein Krinolinen-Saum abschließt. Dieses Vintage-Brautkleid schließt mit einem Reißverschluss unter Kristall-Knöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Oyster Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Pewter Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
977 Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana977 Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana977 Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana977 Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana977 Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana

Strapless Lace Vintage Wedding Gown

Style 977

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A unique mix of lace and detailing gives this strapless fit-and-flare gown from Martina Liana a vibe that is perfectly vintage! Rococo-inspired lace adorns the sweetheart bodice of this gown, creating linear lines and showcasing the sheer bodice and exposed boning. This linear lacework continues through the fitted bodice, before expanding into a spaced-out lace pattern that covers the flared tulle skirt. The sheer bodice of this vintage gown continues around the back and is accented with linear lace designs that guide the eye down the back of the bodice to the elaborate, lace-detailed train, complete with horsehair trim. The back of this vintage wedding dress zips up beneath crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Oyster Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Pewter Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.