Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
959 Etui-Brautkleid mit aussagekräftigen Spitzen-Details by Martina Liana959 Etui-Brautkleid mit aussagekräftigen Spitzen-Details by Martina Liana959 Etui-Brautkleid mit aussagekräftigen Spitzen-Details by Martina Liana

Etui-Brautkleid mit aussagekräftigen Spitzen-Details

Stil 959

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Eine Braut, die für sich etwas Spezielles sucht, findet es in diesem Etuikleid von Martina Liana. Markante, Rokoko-inspirierte Spitze rahmt das tiefe V-Dekolleté ein und macht den Look unverwechselbar. Die kräftigen Spitzenapplikationen überlagern die seitlichen Ausschnitte und geben bis zu den Hüften einen sinnlichen Blick auf die nackte Haut frei. Lasergeschnittene Spitze schmückt die Vorderseite mit einem atemberaubenden Muster. Je zwei schmale, bestickte Träger führen nach hinten und treffen sich zu einem geometrischen Muster am freien Rücken. Eine dramatische Schleppe aus schwerer Spitze vervollständigt den Look. Dieses Brautkleid schließt am Rücken mit einem Reißverschluss unter Perlen-Knöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace over Imperial Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Hazelnut Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Hazelnut Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Hazelnut Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
959 Bold Sheath Wedding Gown by Martina Liana959 Bold Sheath Wedding Gown by Martina Liana959 Bold Sheath Wedding Gown by Martina Liana

Bold Sheath Wedding Gown

Style 959

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Bold lace adorns this sheath gown from Martina Liana, giving it a unique look for the bride in search of something fresh and different. The plunging V-neckline of this gown is adorned with bold lace detailing, adding a Rococo-inspired feeling to this design. This bold detailing extends through the gown’s side cutouts and down through the hips. Laser-cut lace accents the front of this gown, creating a breathtaking lace pattern and texture. Double beaded shoestring straps extend from the front of the gown into a geometric-inspired strappy back, accenting a sheer bodice. A dramatic, bold lace train completes the look. The back of this lace wedding dress zips up beneath pearl buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace over Imperial Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Maple Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Imperial Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.