Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
954 Elegantes perlenbesticktes Ballkleid-Brautkleid by Martina Liana954 Elegantes perlenbesticktes Ballkleid-Brautkleid by Martina Liana954 Elegantes perlenbesticktes Ballkleid-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Elegantes perlenbesticktes Ballkleid-Brautkleid

Stil 954

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Zarte Silberdetails und reiche Stickerei geben diesem Ballkleid von Martina Liana Eleganz und Charme. Den tiefen V-Ausschnitt auf dem mit Perlen geschmückten und Silber-bestickten Spitzenmieder halten reich bestickte Träger. Ausschnitte zu beiden Seiten des Kleides bis zum Perlengürtel in der Mitte geben dem Modell eine sexy Note. Das romantische Spitzenmuster findet sich verstreut auf dem vollen Rock wieder. Der freie Rücken wird von transparenter Spitze umrahmt und bildet einen ausgewogenen Kontrast zur dramatischen Schleppe. Dieses Prinzessin-Kleid schließt am Rücken mit einem Reißverschluss unter Kristall-Knöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
954 Elegant Beaded Ballgown Wedding Dress by Martina Liana954 Elegant Beaded Ballgown Wedding Dress by Martina Liana954 Elegant Beaded Ballgown Wedding Dress by Martina Liana

Elegant Beaded Ballgown Wedding Dress

Style 954

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Soft silver detailing and rich beadwork make this ballgown from Martina Liana undeniably elegant! A plunging V-neckline accentuates the beaded, silver-embroidered lace bodice of this style, accentuated with sheer straps on each side. Plunging side cutouts adorn each side of the bodice, stopping at the beaded waist detailing. The breathtaking lace pattern extends from the bodice onto the tulle skirt slightly, adding an element of sheer romance. The open back of this gown is highlighted with sheer lace detailing, and balances out the lace-detailed dramatic train perfectly. The back of this princess wedding dress zips up beneath crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.