Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana948 Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt by Martina Liana

Spitze-Brautkleid mit hochgeschnittenem Ausschnitt

Stil 948

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Mit neuen modernen Akzenten überrascht dieses bezaubernde Spitzenkleid von Martina Liana. Der hohe Rundhalsausschnitt aus Spitze ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zu dem tief ausgeschnittenen Sweetheart-Dekolleté des Korsetts. Gitternetz-Details, kombiniert mit den durchlaufenden Rankenmustern der Spitze, sind als kunsthandwerkliche Stickerei so platziert, dass sie die weiblichen Kurven gekonnt betonen. Das aussagestarke Muster zieht sich über das Korsett und den Rock bis zum Spitzensaum mit Bogenkante. Das Spitzenmuster des hohen Rundhalsausschnittes geht am Rücken am oberen Rand in ein V über. Darunter liegt ein Hauch von Illusions-Tüll auf dem freien Rücken. In dessen Mitte schwebt eine Reihe aus Spitzenknöpfen, die sich bis in die dramatische Schleppe fortsetzt. Dieses Kleid schließt mit einem Reißverschluss unter Spitzen-Knöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana948 Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline by Martina Liana

Lace Wedding Gown with High Neckline

Style 948

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A modern update to the lace wedding dress, all eyes will be on you in this backless Martina Liana wedding gown. A high, lace neckline is the perfect complement to the plunging sweetheart neckline on the bodice of this lace gown. A mix of scrolling patterns and lattice details, the lace on this gown is hand placed to show off your curves perfectly. The bold pattern continues through the bodice and skirt, finishing with a scalloped-lace hem. The high, lace neckline of this dress extends to the back of the gown into a V at the top of the back. Beneath, illusion tulle gives the look of a completely open back, complete with buttons running down the middle. A dramatic lace train completes the look. The back of this backless wedding dress zips up beneath lace-covered buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.