Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
875 Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid by Martina Liana875 Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid by Martina Liana875 Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid by Martina Liana875 Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid by Martina Liana875 Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid by Martina Liana

Elegantes Vintage Hochzeits-Kleid

Stil 875

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Alt-Hollywood Charme ist die Inspiration für die unwiderstehliche Eleganz in diesem Vintage-Hochzeitskleid von Martina Liana. Den tiefen Herzausschnitt überzieht feinste Illusions-Spitze, welche in einem hohen Ausschnitt modernen Ansprüchen folgt. Die einzigartige, reiche Stickerei kreiert traumhafte Muster auf der Spitze und umschmeichelt vom Mieder über die Hüften wie eine zweite Haut die Körperformen. Der Bellagio Crepe Rock dieses Kleides ist schmal und anspruchsvoll und schafft eine schlanke Traum-Silhouette. Tiefe Ausschnitte machen jede Seite dieses Kleides interessant, bevor sie in einen offenen Rückenausschnitt mit Illusions-Tüll überleiten. Die schmalen bestickten Träger sind aus zartschimmernder Illusions-Spitze. An der Rückseite dieses Vintage-Hochzeitskleides befindet sich der Reißverschluss unter Stoffknöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory and Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
875 Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana875 Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana875 Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana875 Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana875 Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown by Martina Liana

Elegant Vintage Wedding Gown

Style 875

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Bring old-Hollywood inspired elegance to your sophisticated wedding day with this vintage wedding dress from Martina Liana! A plunging, sweetheart neckline is paired with a beaded, illusion high neckline to create a unique – and sparkling – statement. This unique, rich beading is layered to create shapes, and when added to lattice detailing and scrolling lace, extends down through the bodice over the hips, shaping the body perfectly. The Bellagio crepe skirt of this gown is sleek and sophisticated, and creates an understated sheath silhouette. Low, sheer cutouts adorn each side of this gown before extending into an open back, complete with illusion tulle giving the illusion of floating, beaded straps. The back of this vintage wedding dress zips up beneath fabric buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory and Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace and Natural Bellagio Crepe with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.